
KPGA1998

39 year old woman | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner to get in trouble with.

In her own words

A little about me...I am an educated and successful woman who has worked hard to be where I am today. I graduated from UGA in 1998 and spent 14 years working for a division of Johnson Johnson before accepting a once in a lifetime opportunity to be the HR Manager for a new start-up company within Toyota. When I'm not at work, I spend time hanging out with my friends or family. I live in a great neighborhood and spend most of my social time with my neighbors, who have become an extended family. Relationships are very important to me so I stay close with my family and continue to stay in touch with my best friends from college. Most of the social activities I participate in are usually family oriented, since most of my friends have kids. We also get in our share of adult fun time with trips to Atlanta or a girls weekend in the mountains. My only true hobby is following Georgia football. I know this may be a little out of the ordinary for a girl, but I absolutely love Georgia football. I marched with the Redcoat Band while at UGA and I developed a true love for my Bulldogs. I maintain season tickets and always make the trip to Jacksonville for the cocktail party. I would love to find a great guy who would join me at games and maybe take a few road trips around the south for some away games and see some different cities. A little about my personality...I am fun loving and easy going with a level head. I tend to be introverted, but this does not mean I'm anti-social, just a little shy outside of my comfort zone. I am direct and will tell you how it is. I like to keep things simple and drama free. There are more important things in life than getting all worked up over nothing. If you have a lot of drama in your life, I am not the one for you. I am all about stability. I'm loyal to my friends and family and would do anything to support them. I like to laugh and enjoy the little things in life. I am looking for someone who is honest, outgoing, has a great sense of humor, and wants to share some adventures with me. I am looking for a man who can be my best friend, my lover, and my partner in life.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live in Athens, so its hard to go wrong when visiting downtown. There are a lot of new places though that I'd like to check out.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows include Modern Family, Big Bang Theory and Revenge. My most favorite thing is Georgia football. Honestly, I can't get enough.

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with my friends, either in the neighborhood or a night out. I like taking the occasional road trip to see someplace new. During the fall my social life revolves around Georgia football games.

Last read

I've never been a big book reader. I'd rather spend time conversing with someone or watching a good movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Human Resources Manager for a new start-up manufacturing plant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and believe in being a good person without judging others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Agribusiness from UGA and Master degree in Human Resources Management.