
traciknight69

43 year old woman | Hanover, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a real man who can walk with authority and sure of himself. Not a pip squeek lol. If sex is all you want keep it moving.

In her own words

My closest friends love me to death. I'm honest and will never screw anyone over. An honest trustworthy person is a gem in my book. I've accomplished quit a bit to this point. I've had my cosmetology license for over 20 years. Obtained my class A license with all the endorsements except hazard 10 years ago as well as motorcycle. I owned a tattoo parlor for 8 years that hit #1 in York County a couple years in a row. I'm now a single mom....pretty hard these days. Aside from all of that My social life has a lot to be desired is why I'm on here hopping that changes. I'm kinda hesitant meeting someone off the net but hey imma give it a shot. The white hoarse doesn't seem to be stopping. I love to laugh. In order to do this I keep drama at bay. It's not welcome in my world. The older I get the shorter life seems to be.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been on many cruises and have seen a lot of beautiful countries. A local spot I would love to see would be the Niagra Falls. I've seen pictures but I'm not satisfied with that have to see the real thing. Whayt a beautiful sight.

Favorite things

I like classic rock n roll the best. Although I do listen to all types of music. The only thing I can't get into would be old school country. I try just not happen'n.

Last read

I really enjoy reading Time Magazine, very interesting. Other than that I don't read so much. I do promote reading with my kids on a daily basis though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Labor / Construction
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference