








48 year old woman | Lindenhurst, NY, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Go Big or Go Home

In her own words

***I'm not subscribed yet but will be soon - just checking this out first*** I'm an active mom who enjoys staying fit and who tries to eat right to stay in shape for the long haul. It doesn't mean I don't eat some bad foods now and then. Everything in moderation. The gym keeps me sane and young or young at heart. I've been told I don't look my age. It's a work in progress. If you like to stay in shape to some degree weather at the gym, biking, snowboarding, walking and doing more besides would be nice to hear from you. Nobody's perfect but when you like how you look it affects every part of your life. Just saying. Looking for that combination of attraction, sense of humor and things in common. Yes, it's not easy to find but it's worth the effort. My 15 year old son keeps me on my toes and is sometimes the cause of those pesky migraines but I wouldn't have it any other way. Sports, friends, baseball, and the typical PlayStation games is where it's at with him. His dad plays an active role in his life and for that I am fortunate. Drama is on the down low with he and I and I'm lucky for that too. If you are not kid friendly or have an empty nest, I'm probably not for you. I'm a Marketing Coordinator for a firm in Deer Park, L.I. I have been there for a number of years and truly love what I do. Part of my job enables me to travel to different parts of the country where I set up and manage trade shows. I found my love for traveling again through this job and can't wait to do more. It's always nice getting out of town for a few days. Truly single, divorced or widowed preferred. Local to Long Island/Queens preferred. My EZ Pass took a long walk and is still MIA. I enjoy playing and watching sports. NY Yankees, Rangers, Giants. Deal Breakers: no picture, drug/alcohol addiction.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dream getaways include Italy, Greece, Napa and Sonoma Valley!


Dowling College, Oakdale, NY

Favorite things

Spin and boxing classes at the gym; vino and fresh mozz; The Big Bang Theory, That 70s Show, Will & Grace. Yankees, Giants, NY Rangers, hockey. My son, most times, laughing, and playlists on my Ipod...

For fun

NY Ranger, Giants and Yankee games, the gym, beating my son at Playstation! Love the Big Bang Theory, CSI, The Travel and Food Network.

Last read

my son's mind :) And maybe yours. Ha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Part of my job is managing and setting up trade shows where I get to travel and get out of town for a few days - the change of scenery is nice.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm spiritual but not overly religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm spiritual but not overly religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree