Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Crystalblue7

48 year old woman | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No fancy headline.....Just me ;o)

In her own words

First and foremost I'm a great mom to a beautiful not so little girl anymore. I'm really just a sweet, normal, sincere, traditional, family oriented girl, looking to find someone with similar values. My favorite place is the beach. There I can relax and forget the day. I love to be outdoors, cooking, I prefer with someone and I'm admittedly a bit of a culture geek. I enjoy working at staying in shape believe it or not, I like sports. I'm all girl, with an added dose of silly and fiestiness for good measure. I'm told I have an infectious smile and I make friends where ever I go. I believe laughing til your tummy hurts and that being goofy is definitely a great thing, Sense of humor is amazing for the soul and a must for me in my match, I'm passionate about my life, my family and relationships.. For me it's all about balance. Over all, It would be great to meet someone who has similar values and has a positive outlook on life. The man for me would be sweet, silly, sincere, well rounded, and normal wouldn't be bad either lol I think anyone who's done internet dating, knows what I mean! If you have children that's a plus but I also welcome someone who doesn't. I'm hoping to find someone who can complement my life and bring something possibly new and interesting to the relationship. I believe in being completely true to myself and would like the same. Obviously chemistry is a must, that beyond anything else cannot be created. Have you ever met someone who's amazing inside and out, yet because of humility isn't aware of how great he or she really is?? That to me is sexy!! I love amazing intellect, someone who wouldn't mind cooking with me, might even be flexible and easy going. He looks equally great in beach shorts and flip flops, to a little dressed up for a night out. Im looking forward to getting lost in great conversation about anything, everything or simply nothing.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Put me anywhere tropical and I'm a happy girl! NY city in the fall is amazing. Napa is on my list. Id also love to travel abroad just for the culture.

Favorite things

Music is passion for the soul. I listen to most and everything. Just depends on my mood at that moment. Love Italian, mexican, sushi, cooking at home, any kind of chocolate and of course the PERFECT red wine! ;o)

For fun

For fun, you can usually find me at the beach, Several days a week I'm usually running/walking the causeway. St Pete, Tampa and Siesta Key are all favorites. Love baseball, Go Rays!

Last read

Sadly, I dont't get to read much. Usually last read would be the St Pete Times, The New Yorker, Food and Wine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a great family, a good mixture of Italian and Irish. Hence, the green eyes and auburn/ brown hair.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, even endured Catholic school. Haven't participated in church as of late, but I'm spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral