
aquin40

42 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my soul mate. Someone who is loving, honest, compassionate and not afraid to express how they feel.

In her own words

Hi, I think the hardest thing to do is describing yourself and saying what you want... I describe myself as quiet and shy. I'm humble and put others first before me I'm patient and rarely complain I don't like drama or confrontation I'm very honest and I am loyal. My friends say I am always smiling and that im such a sweet person and no one can get mad at me and that I always say and do things with a smile. I get along with most people and I usually adapt to different personalities and know my boundaries, if I like you and my heart has chosen you, I will let you know. Isn't this what we all want, to be wanted? I'm a loving person and miss having that special companionship with that special someone I would like to share this love with someone that I can call my best friend. I like to hold hands and cuddle, go for walks and conversations I'm also a great listener. I prefer honestly from the very start we've all been there and we certainly don't need to be lied to just to get what we want, say what you feel what comes from the heart don't say it if you don't mean it. I'm hoping to find my best friend and perhaps become something more. I don't believe in rushing relationships because it all comes to an end too soon without giving it a chance to grow and to really get to know one another. I enjoy all kinds of music and movies. I hope we all find what we are looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Kino Bay Mexico.... Vegas, would like to explore more...

College

Pima Community College, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

80's music, soft rock Bon Jovi, Forienger, journey, country, most music NO rap... Movies: x men, marvel, The curious case of Benjamin button, The long kiss goodnight, Horror, comedy, action, Just about everything...

For fun

going out to movies, walking, listening to music, road trips with the family, listening to the waves, enjoying the quietness in the mountains and the scenery and gazing up at the stars

Last read

Your profile...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical assistant
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference