Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

funnylunarwriter

30 year old woman | Richmond, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to vague. Tell me what you want, you think, and don't be bashful. How will anyone know if you don't speak up?

In her own words

I am straight forward. I've been shy all my life and still over coming it. I don't pick up on social cues and find them exasperating to be blunt. Be honest. If that person is true to themselves they will not be offended by what you say. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me. I've played the waiting game and it's a losing game. You can't be intimated by a smart straight forward woman. I'm looking for a dominate personality outside and inside the home. I'm creative and funny. I don't wear make up or spend money on clothes. I love shoes though. I am comfortable in quiet settings. Loud and crowded places can make me sick and anxious. My ideal mate can be socialistic but also comfortable sitting at home watching PBS with me. I love to write and to read. My ideal mate would have to love to read. That's the only way to truly be intelligent I think. I love creative men who can express themselves some way.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have a black cat named Sage. I do love dogs. I had one until a few years ago when I had to put her down. She was just too old to enjoy life any more. Considering getting another dog though.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago. It's not too far and I love their art museum. I've been to Paris and one day hope to go back. I am a book worm and like local libraries. I plan to visit the New York Public Library one day.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Of course, I love books. I love music. I'll listen to everything except popular country music. I grew up to Appalachian music in the family so I know what real country music is to sound like. I love Japanese current music and tv.

For fun

I do I love the Indianapolis Art Museum. I love to look at art. I'm addicted to book stores. You can't drag me off of a office supply store. I like movies when they are worth it. I run races and train in the mean time.

Last read

Currently I'm trying to catch up on Poets & Writers. I'm also reading America's Best Short stories 2011.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a writer though not widely published. I have a day time job answering customer service calls and that pays the rent. Working on becoming full time writer in the mean time.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Lutheran and want to raise a family that way too. I believe there are many paths to God not one way is absolute. Yet, the Lutheran church satisfies the spiritual side of me unlike any other.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral