
CobraGirl28

37 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So what if I like "guy type" activities...I'm still girly but no I don't mind getting my hands dirty!

In her own words

Ok here were go...2228 characters remaining... I am not a native Texan but I've been here for almost 15 years. I like it here but I do miss my family a lot. I'm from Boston...yes, a "Yankee" and I'm proud of it. :-) I am a die hard New England Patriots & Boston Red Sox fan; don't hold it against though me because I've lived here longer than I did in Massachusetts. I've also lived in Arizona. My family and friends think I'm funny and crazy...we are all goofy and definitely know how to have a good time. It is very true that I am quiet at first and it sometimes takes me a little bit to warm up to people and open up. Rest assured, once I feel comfortable with you, you probably won't get me to shut up. LOL. I'm shy so I'm not always one to make the first move...a quiet observer is certainly one way to describe me. I'm strong willed, strong minded and not at all afraid to speak my mind. If you ask me a question be prepared to receive a direct, non-sugar coated, honest answer. I'd say that I'm a girly tomboy, hence my headline. I can get soaked in mud on a 4 wheeler and turn around and get dressed for dinner at a 5 star restaurant the same night. I'm very much into cars, mustangs are my favorite. I love all things Ford, Ford Racing, SVT....and so on. I don't mind the back and forth banter I get form Chevy lovers lol, as long as it's playful....to each his own but don't be a jack ass about it. ;-) I'm very self sufficient and have a hard time letting people do things for me if I can just do them myself. I've learned there's a downside to that and it's ok to let someone do something for me sometimes. I believe that is a good chunk of info to start out with, so I will stop here. If you made it this far, thanks for taking the time :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have only one dog, 3 1/2 y/o blue heeler named Mardi that I love to death. She is hilarious, ridiculously smart and gets along well with other dogs...

Favorite hot spots

Switzerland was nice as well as Belize. I would love to visit more counties. Locally, I am up for pretty much anything but not up for spending all my time in bars and clubs, I'm over that. Silly, but one of my favorite places to go is the drag track

College

Quinsigamond Community College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

there's a lot-Sushi, drag racing, monster jam, the rodeo, photography and so on...I listen to all types of music but primarily alternative (94.5 the buzz is preset 1 in the car lol) and pop/hip hop. I hate to admit I am a reality show junky

For fun

In my free time I like to relax at home or hang out with friends. go country dancing on the weekends sometimes....A trip to Kemah or Galveston is always nice. Outdoor concerts and festivals are fun and I also like a good car show.

Last read

I am not much of a reader....but I will read the news headlines, mustang magazines and maybe a romance novel here an there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
In my job I have the ability to travel all over the world but most of my travel consists of visiting my family & friends out of state so I don't get to see the world like I'd like to.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish and German with some Indian and English mixed in...probably some other stuff too, so um yeah I'm basically a mutt...but hey, variety is the spice of life...right? lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I do my best to follow a Christian path though, honestly, I don't go to church often.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral