Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like winking. Winking's my favorite.

In her own words

So after an hiatus from the world of online dating, here I am again...cautiously optimistic and excited to meet some new people and possible find someone I connect with. About me: My friends would describe me as fun, intelligent, compassionate, funny, and a little bit feisty. I would add inquisitive, witty, adventurous, and sensitive to that list as well. I'm definitely not without fault, but I have a big heart and am a genuinely good person. I'm an aunt, daughter, sister, and good friend. Runner, reader, scuba diver, lover of all things delicious, traveler and so much more that you'll have to find out! About you: You're intelligent, funny, honest, fun, and chivalrous with an edgy side (but not a jerk). You like affection, will be active with me, aren't afraid to show your goofy side, and aren't looking for a booty call (cant we all go to the closest bar and find that?). You want to chat a bit and then meet up...and not text forever. And overall, you're a genuinely good-hearted man who likes trying new things and being adventurous. And you're attractive - not necessarily by society's standards but attractive to me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a pug that lives with my parents in the Chicagoland area. I would bring him here or get another rescue dog in a heartbeat, but unfortunately my work/travel schedule isn't too conducive and wouldn't be fair to the pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As a scuba-diver, one of my favorite places in the world is Bonaire, a Netherlands Antilles island in the Caribbean. Chicago is an amazing city, and I love SF & New Orleans. I'd love to explore more up - a road trip to Charleston,SC


Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Favorite things

My ideal Saturday would be full of my favorite things - being outdoors, going for a run or sweat session at the gym, cooking dinner with a boyfriend, enjoying some wine, catching up on DVRed shows, going to a local place for fun, cuddling and so on..

For fun

As long as I enjoy who I'm with, most anything is fun.

Last read

Just read The Boom Thief and now reading The Mermaid Chair. I don't have cable at the moment, so I'm always game for a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was raised Methodist. I consider myself a hopeful skeptic...never done questioning, learning, growing, hoping, and loving.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started a new job about 3 months ago and love it, but grad school is in the near future.