
KatiePezAK

38 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Work hard, play hard

In her own words

I'm outgoing and creative and I love new experiences. This especially includes traveling, whether that's a weekend road trip in Alaska, a work trip out-of-state, or heading some place completely new with friends or alone. I just wrapped up 10 days in Iceland -- what an amazing country! I am very social and love spending time out and about, whether it's a dinner, drinks, or listening to live music. I like to keep busy. I'm not a lay-around-the-house person unless it's intentional. My career is really important to me and I get a lot of personal satisfaction out of my work. I definitely need someone who's driven, who enjoys what they do, who is a good conversationalist, and who also has a high degree of independence -- someone who is up for mutual adventures and fun but who also appreciates solo down time. Everyone claims to be "down to earth," but I really am, and I'm up for anything. I love dressing up for a fancy event as much as I love dive bars and pool. I grew up in a small, blue-collar Oregon town where people are who they are, and I've always tried to stay true to that sense of self, and not forget my roots.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a few favorite restaurants, a few favorite bars... I love any book store, and most coffee stops. There are a few out-of-town places high on my list too: The Sea View in Hope; the Seward Alehouse in Seward; and the Wheelhouse in Valdez.

Favorite things

Exploring new places, live music, campfires, breakfast, being on boats, swimming, reading, airport bars, writing, bacon, champagne, waterfalls, cooking, anything that involves some creativity, meeting new people, good conversation...

For fun

Road trips, camping, travel, reading, cooking, writing, spending time with friends, searching for a perfect Cabernet, anything related to history and old architecture, the gym, and yes, shopping. I also love knitting. That's cooler than it sounds.

Last read

I read a lot. Most recent books: "The Interestings," "Reconstructing Amelia," "Rules of Civility" "Night Circus" "State of Wonder" "The Searchers"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Communications & public relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
some grad school classes (MBA)