
MelJP1983

31 year old woman | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Kent, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
My faith in the Lord is the most important thing to me. I love my family and my job, and I genuinely care about people.

In her own words

God comes first in my life and I want to find someone who feels the same way I do. I am very loving and caring and genuinely care about people. I love my family and spend time with them as much as I can. I love my job as a Special Education teacher. I love helping people, and every year I go on mission trips with my church to help where I can. Last year we went to the Dominican. I have a very fulfilling life and I want to find someone to share it with. I absolutely love children and can't wait to become a mom. I'm great with kids, and I take good care of my nephew. I try to be level headed and people come to me with their problems because I am a good listener. I've lived in Ohio my whole life and my entire family lives near me. I enjoy living life and just experiencing the simple joys that every day brings. I enjoy hanging out with people and trying new things. It's safe to say I am addicted to coffee and I have a cup every day, that's how I start my day. I'm looking for a guy who can inspire me, push me to be a better person, and love me for who I am.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Fish

I love most animals but I am not a cat person.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Luigis, Target, Hilton Head Island, any aquarium or zoo.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Shallow answer - Coffee, books, shoes, chocolate. Deep answer - my family, my friends, my church.

For fun

I love hanging out with my family. I'm very close to my siblings and cousins. I love to go to movies, read books, and play games. I am very involved in my church and my bible study. I have been a youth leader for the past 8 years.

Last read

Currently reading Twelve Ordinary Men by John MacArthur; Radical by David Platt; Experiencing God by Henry Blackaby; and The 39 Clues series by various authors. I read a lot of childrens books because I am a teacher. Also read the Bible a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Special Education Teacher at a private Christian School. I teach grades K-6. I love my job!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church in Kent, Ohio. My relationship with my Savior is the most important thing in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference