

46 year old woman | Pendleton, OR, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 200 miles of Cayuse, OR

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness comes from within with the help of laughter and communication.

In her own words

Fun-loving, energetic, sporty mother of two. Soon to be an "empty-nester" and wondering what I'll do with my time when their gone! I'm passionate about my children, my family, and my profession. My life's journey has made me a compassionate, caring, and driven woman with a ton of love in my heart to share! I have to say that my outlook on life has changed dramatically in the last five years. I have watched my best friend/late husband of 21 years battle cancer with courage, grace, and determination only in the end to lose his life. His selflessness and compassion towards others taught me valuable lessons in life! This journey has change me forever! Life is short! I am determined to live life, truly LIVE life, with an aboundance of love, laughter, hope, honesty, humor, and most importantly, with integrity. Determined to live a purposeful life and trust in my Savior's plan. Looking to find someone to share that same zest for life with again someday. My family would describe me as "a fart in a skillet"! (Sorry, not trying to be rude at all, that's just honestly what they call me!) I'm very active and involved with my children's activities and my community. I usually have too many irons in the fire and have a hard time saying no when there is a need. My friends say that I'm a "guys gal". Still consider myself an athlete, despite my age, and tend to be on the competitive side! :) I can watch and talk about sports with knowledge or just get out there and play it! My hobbies include snow/water skiing, hunting, and fishing! I enjoy trying new things and sharing in others activities. I honestly believe my kiddos and I are a great catch! My hope is to find some happiness, a lot of laughter, fun conversations, maybe a friend or two, or whatever comes from this crazy life!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is by my fire pit, at a BBQ, or on my deck with the patio lights on and cold beer in the ice bucket with music on just in case someone is willing to dance with me. I enjoy Cancun and Ixtapa. Looking forward to adding more favorites!


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

My children, belly laughs, popcorn and m&m's, kissing in the rain, and holding hands.

For fun

I can usually find fun just about anywhere. Whether it's putting on a ball cap to spend the day watching sporting events, my boots to ride, or heels to go dancing I will do so with a smile!

Last read

I love to read! Currently reading The Life of Pi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Masters in Education