Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Breckenridge, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dont judge the book by its cover...i have a heart of gold and lots of love to share with the man of my dreams..

In her own words

I would have to say that I am a honest, loving, intellegent person that longs for that one person that I am supposed to be with until the end of time. I am a sucker for romance and want my fairy tale ending. I am a proud mother of two and grandmother of two of the best granddaughters ever. A man that doesn't judge a book by its cover, is the one for me. Although, I am a little on the heavy side, give me some time. (It is coming off)I want a man that is educated and shares the same interests that I do. A strong man that beleives in God and knows without Him none of us would be here

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I could go anywhere I wanted to go I would like to go on a cruise, dont care where. I loved Florida when I went there but it was really hot! (Couldn't walk outside without feeling like you needed a shower.) Nothing to do in Breckenridge, Tx.

Favorite things

My favorite things would have to be spending time with my boys, wathching movies and going to the zoo. I have been to the zoo in Florida, Fort Worth, the little thing in Abeline.

For fun

Dancing, Singing, Swimming, Walking, Movies of all kinds. Yard work, fishing, boating, socializing and just hanging out with my boys. I have an 18 year old and a 19 year old. One is living with a friend and the other is fixing to go to boot camp.

Last read

I read the series of twilight. Wow it was awesome. Makes me wish I could find me a romantic vampire with all that passion. When school is out for the summer, I plan on reading the 5 love languages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a Masters degree in education and have a teaching job soon. I have worked with a boy with speical needs for the last 2 years. It would be a huge increase in income for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I guess you could say that I am a heinz 57. I think I have a little bit of everything. Really I have some German, Irish, Cherokee, and others.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I like to say that I am a Bible believer because I really dont think it matters what church you go to, or how many times you go to church. I not into going to church just to hear what everyone is or is not doing though.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Education is very important to me.  I believe that every will have to have a degree of some sort to be able to get a job anywhere in the near future.  I am a high school drop out who dropped back in after I had two boys and then I was divorced.