
Jen4865

39 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Just Haven't Met You Yet

In her own words

Hi. Thanks for checking out my profile. Others would say I'm friendly, attractive, honest, outgoing, intelligent, and sophisticated. I'm a family oriented individual with good values and integrity. I love to travel, especially to warm destinations near the ocean. I love Hawaii, and have spent a month traveling throughout all of the Hawaiian Islands. I found each island to have its own unique character, from the beautiful beaches to Volcanoes National Park. I actually saw an active volcano! I also enjoy the Caribbean, going on cruises (not the one that sunk), and Duluth along the North Shore. I like the ocean, sun, and enjoy snorkeling. I'm looking for a travel partner, so pack your bags guys! I'm really interested in traveling throughout Europe; with Venice, Paris, and London on the top of my list. Disney World is also a favorite place. You gotta love Micky and Minnie. Hey, they're still together after all these years! I enjoy a night out on the town whether it be a sporting event (Go Twins!), dining out (I love trying new places and fine dining), Guthrie Theater, or watching a movie. I also enjoy staying home, relaxing, cuddling while watching a movie and ordering pizza. I love coffee, especially Kona coffee! I'm a frequent flyer at Caribou Coffee! I love to go shopping! I enjoy getting new, trendy, and very feminine clothes. Ann Taylor Loft is my favorite store! I enjoy the outdoors. I believe it is important to stay physically fit, and I enjoy exercise and being active. I'm also a dog lover! I have a Golden Retriever (Buddy) that I enjoy taking for long walks. He's also a big lap dog. We love to hang out at Lake Harriet. I'm looking for a man that is both career and family oriented. Someone that is well rounded, intelligent, ambitious, athletic, attractive, honest, romantic, and confident. Good values and integrity are essential. You must like to have fun and try new things. I'm looking for chemistry and a real connection. I'm interested in finding that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. You may inquire within if you are a complete package. I'm attracted to men that are tall, dark hair, and handsome. You must be physically fit, and it should be an important part of your life. You need to be educated and ambitious.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever named Buddy. I love dogs, especially Golden Retrievers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Warm weather destinations by the ocean. I really love the Hawaiian Islands,and I've been to all of the islands, each is unique. I love to snorkel with the fish and sea turtles, and watch the dolphins frolic. The Lakes. Stella's in uptown.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Romantic comedies, Caribou Mochas, CNN News, long walks along the beach, thunderstorms at night, seafood, sushi. I enjoy most types of music. I love Taylor Swift and all her songs about love and breakup.

For fun

I enjoy fine dining and dining out, exercise, sports events (Wild Games and the Twins), Guthrie Theater, shopping, movies, travel, spending time with family and friends, Caribou Coffee, as well as a night in watching a movie and relaxing.

Last read

Currently reading Fifty Shades of Grey The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch The Help by Kathryn Stockett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is an important aspect of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love learning new things, and consider myself a lifelong learner.