
sillym_e

32 year old woman | Wichita, KS, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not looking for the perfect guy, I'm looking for the one who is perfect for me!!

In her own words

I am a Christian and following the path that God has placed before me. I am pretty active in my church and am looking for a man who also values fellowship. I absolutely love children, I am working towards being a teacher (pretty excited!) and I volunteer where needed to work with children. I am a fully devoted mother to 2 beautiful girls who have been through alot and they are my world. How am I a mother and never been married? Well when I was younger I didn't have the best judgement and I paid for it. I consider myself blessed!! (You'd have to hear my story, it's really impossible to type a good opening statement!)Sad to say but their dads don't want to know them which I will never understand so as far as they go I am looking for an amazing male role model to show them what a respectful God-fearing man is like and how a man should treat a woman. I am looking for someone to share life with, especially this family that I've go going on, and am not necessarily looking to be taken care of. Yes, that would be nice but not necessary as I am capable of it and my children are my responsibility. Just looking to be treated like a lady. I love enjoying every bit of life and I make sure to take nothing for granted for I know all to well how fast things disappear if God doesn't approve. I believe that laughter has amazing healing properties. I am looking for my other half, a family man that will devote himself to his family, I want the guy who will go the extra mile because I guarantee to do the same. Someone who will always be there when I need them and someone willing to let a good woman take care of him. I am a pretty huge Mizzou and Rams fan, which is tough living in Kansas...but don't let that deter you we are no longer in the same conference! I was born and raised in Missouri and have gained much will, strength, determination, and independence throughout the years. There isn't much I can't do with God on my side!! I love to learn new things and try new things. I try to be open-minded and am pretty active, though, like anyone else, I do have my lazy days! I love love love to travel. I believe everything life has to offer has value. I love to cook for others, keep things clean, and spend plenty of time with family (though most of my family is a few hours away).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

We have recently rescued an abandoned kitten, her name is Starla.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far Italy, Paris, Virgininia Beach, & San Diego, CA have been my favorite places! I love going to new restaurants and any kind of sporting evens

College

Butler Community College, El Dorado, KS

Favorite things

I love sports, concerts, cooking, learning new things. I don't think there is anything I don't like to do! Especially love family time! I love to go running!!!

For fun

Family time is usually my free time. I love to read & watch movies but also like to go out and do many different things. I love going to football and basketball games. I go to my mom's farm every so often to enjoy the peace & quiet. I LOVE THE BEACH!

Last read

I read my Bible daily plus other literature. I recently read a biography on Martin Luther King Jr....an amazing man. I am going for a degree in Early Childhood so I read tons about children. I love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Soon to be a pre-k or kindergarten teacher!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in Missouri and miss it dearly, it is completely different than Kansas. I miss all the trees and mountains and streams....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up in a Baptist church now attend an Assembly of God church (though I don't believe in speaking in tongues). I am pretty involved in teaching the pre-k class and helping with the activities for our children.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education. Pretty excited!!