
Jen29Daily

31 year old woman | Indio, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my man!

In her own words

I'm me... obviously.Pretty sure most people who meet me like me. I'm shy and outgoing at the same time. I'm sarcastic and looking for someone who has a similar sense of humor (arent we all...) Im looking for a "buddy" someone who wants to spend time doing the same things together and fall in love with. The I cant live without you kind of love... just putting it all out there... If your going to go on a website like this for serious reasons you should be honest about it. Right . I have been skeptic of doing anything like this for awhile but in my every day life still have not found anyone. My circle of friends are pretty much people I have knowen from different points in my life for a good amount of time and not my dating type... I currently work in a restaurant and dont feel like dating co-workers is the way to go. My two best friends got married a few years back and are currently working on their second babies each. I always thought by 30 I would be on a similar path, however I caught the travel bug and wanted to do a bit of that before I settled down. I still want to do some traveling (going to Singapore and Thailand in June :) but definetly want to start work on settling down soon too. I do want the real thing so I want to take some time and get to know you, but I'm not just on here to date...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I currently have cats, who are not crazy about dogs, but at some point wouldnt mind getting a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wow, the short essay part of this huh... Not my best quality- I lived in SF for several years so moving back to the desert I really dont go out all that much. I like to do more wine bars or casual happy hours. Not into clubs or busy places.

College

California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

LOVE Baseball.. Traveling - food and wine.

For fun

Baseball games, wine tasting, cooking, traveling. spending time with friends and family

Last read

I love the author JEN LANCASTER. she writes memoirs mostly they are sarcastic and just remind me of me....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Working towards Masters in Human Resource Management.. Fun Fun....