
Dana71683

31 year old woman | Findlay, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a dreamer and a hopeless romantic!

In her own words

I am an outgoing, passionate, genuine, kind and loving person. I love teaching; my students are extremely important to me. I teach high school kids and I can honestly say I love it! I am extremely passionate about my career. My family and friends are everything to me; I would do anything for them. I love spending my time with both. My favorite hobbies would include reading, writing, working out, shopping, watching movies, and taking care of my two beautiful nieces-when time allows! People that know me would probably say that I am extremely thoughtful and creative. I enjoy laughing and smiling. I am pretty comfortable in any setting...sports, movies, and social events, etc. I am outgoing and I like to think that I get along with all types of people. I am not narrow-minded; I love to hear other opinions. I also welcome a lively debate, especially on literature. What I want out of a future partner is passion, commitment, communication, trust, faithfulness, laughter, and most of all-unconditional love. They must have a big heart and be passionate about many of the same aspects of life that I am (ex: family, friends, career, and each other other) I want a guy that's romantic; one that can show me that chivalry is not dead. If you want to know anything else, please email me. I am welcome to getting to know new people, and seeing where the road leads. Carpe diem!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog named Stella. She is a full bred German Shepherd puppy!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chicago (2 best friends live there), Florida (some family live there), Toledo/Perrysburg area, and Columbus. Someday I would love to visit Greece, Hawaii, Colorado, London, and Bora Bora. I am sure there are other places I am forgetting!

Favorite things

I love John Mayer, Adele, Dave Matthews, Phillip Phillips, Mumford and Sons, Lorde, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, & many others. Different genres of movies I like...thriller/mystery, comedy, drama, and romance. I love sushi, Grey Goose, and wine!

For fun

I love to watch movies, go shopping, and go to social events. I also love to veg out at home as well, movies and take-out can be just as fun with the right person.

Last read

Deadline by Chris Crutcher Although it is a teen read, it hits on so many levels and issues. I recommend it to anyone, easy, quick read, but extremely deep and insightful. I am avid reader, so recommend away!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attended a K-8 catholic school and then went to a public high school. I got away from the church awhile because I felt like it was forced upon me. I attend more regularly now, but I still would say that I am more of a spiritual person, in general.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral