Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

maryorca31

33 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Without change there would be no butterflies.

In her own words

About me: I am a go with the the flow and enjoy what life brings kind of girl. I love to have a plan of action, but I can think on my feet and accept change fairly easily. I love being active and outdoors and two little boys keep me doing just that! I have a degree in marine science and taught high school science for seven years, so a good vacation or weekend getaway for me is a trip to the beach, Sea World, or an aquarium. But I also love a good quiet trip to the mountains as well. I am a full time grad student at Georgia State for respiratory therapy. Who I'm looking for: Mature, honest, and trustworthy are the first things that come to mind. I don't play games and am open, honest, and very trusting myself, so I expect the same out of you. I don't date around and am definitely don't care for sharing you with a bunch of other women you might be "trying out"... Not my thing at all. I enjoy someone who likes being healthy and working out but vanity is an absolute turn off to me. Going out together or grilling out with some friends on the weekend is a plus, but also enjoy someone who is just as comfortable snuggling together on the couch while eating pizza and watching a movie (the ability to relax and chill is important). I was born and raised Catholic and that is something that I want to be able to comfortably share with a partner. It's a must. I love to be sarcastic and just have a good time, so a partner in crime of mine must have a great sense of humor and be able to make me laugh and smile. It is incredibly attractive to me when you can make me relax when I would normally stress, smile when I am saddened by things, and when you make me laugh just to hear me laugh. Yeah, that's what I like...

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

GA Aquarium, SeaWorld, Jekyll island, Georgia Sea Turtle Center, Savannah

College

Savannah State University, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Yummy flavorful food, laughing and goofing with good friends, the hugs and kisses of my loved ones

For fun

Photography, reading, a good movie, socializing with friends, spending quality time with the ones I love.

Last read

In the process of reading a number of books for myself, but reading to my boys each night has kind of taken a priority in this area.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Diving in to a new world and about to make a transition into the medical field! Beyond terrified about starting over but so ready for a new adventure.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Born and raised Catholic and I attend mass weekly. This is something very important to me that I would want to share with a partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Savannah State University and have a B.S. in Marine Sciences.