
busymama31525

34 year old woman | Brunswick, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-37

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
BusyMama! I'm a big hearted country girl.

In her own words

I'm a mother of two wonderful boys.They are my world. I'm not a big woman but i'm thick. I have brown hair with green eyes,im going back to collage to further my education for a better job to start making my dreams and my boys dreams come true. We attend church on sundays and have our family time. I'm looking for a man that likes kids and goes to church also. He has to have a job and a way of going. I have had some jokes for men that still at their age don't know what they want in life. Well I do and I have 2 kids already I dont want my man to be or act like a CHILD! I don't do the lies or dishonesty as some say, just go ahead and tell the turth because it will and I mean it will come out some how some way. So go ahead and get it out there and work throught it or not. Life is to short for games and lies. So with that said I hope that there is at least some real men out there that knows what he wants out of LIFE!! I'm looking for a casual realationship and let things go from there if they do. I enjoy getting out with my kids and showing the how you can have fun, the way I did growing up. Just want to meet someone that can relate to what I'm saying. Well hope to hear from you soon! Good luck all.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

3 small dogs, 2 cats and tank full of fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach, strike zone, summer waves, wherever I fell like going!!!

College

Altamaha Technical College, Jesup, GA

Favorite things

I like to listen to different types of music. my shows are CSI, CIS, HOUSE, ID SHOW, SOME SPORTS, GOOD MOVIES, SOME OL SHOWS FROM BACK IN THE DAY TOO

For fun

I like to head out to the country and let loose. We ride the 4 wheeler, golf cart, fish, swim sometimes we go to the drive in or the beach. I like to take walks just take in view and relax.

Last read

hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I work in a warehouse. Inspection and wrapping is what I do must. Then I also go to Altamaha Tech part of the week too. Full time mama too!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I'm studying for my degree in Medical Specialist.