
1coloradobeauty

46 year old woman | Wasilla, AK, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in Alaska, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kind and sexy , the kind of girl you could take home to meet Mama..

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. No weirdos allowed. If you do not treat your mother, elderly people and animals with care and respect please , DO NOT reply. I am looking for something long term and not just a short something. I'm waiting for the one that is looking for me and has been for a long,long time. I'm an old fashioned kinda girl , but definitely not a prude. I want to be treated like the lady I am. In turn , the man that wants to be mine will be treated and taken care of like he should be. I know how to please and take care of the ones I love and that's a priority. My two boys keep me pretty busy. I'm always workin' to feed them , but I consider it a labor of love... I love warm hugs, PASSSIONATE kisses that last into the next day, laughing, walking and holding hands , being with you and next to you as you work on the car or work on the house. I can scare hungry away and make sure your house is clean. I have a TON more to offer the man who has the courage to step up and say what needs to be said. Manners are important to me as well as sweet gestures. Time is a very important gesture. If you like to take care of things around the house and let me kiss you all the time , then you rate very high . I like rough hands and I don't mind a scruffy face. I want to be kissed and hugged breathless.. I'm very easy to please and I do not take people for granted. I know that you need to work and will always encourage you and appreciate the way you want to take care of your family.. If you are passionate , considerate , funny , a good kisser and like the attention of a woman , then let's talk . I consider the intimacies of a man and woman a gift they give each other , so I'm not into one night rodeos . I respect myself more than that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A sunny porch, on the same chair as someone I love ,my kitchen cookin' for my loved ones, next to my boys as I tuck them in, sitting someplace quietly with the breeze blowing my hair, snuggling with the man I adore and a warm chest to lay my head on.

Favorite things

The smell of fresh cut hay and grass. The quiet that you feel being in the mountains or in a field . Being warm and snuggly. Having somebody to love. Laughter.... The smell of wood smoke...

For fun

Slow dancin' , walking and holding hands . Spur of the moment kinda things . . Stepping out of my comfort zone . Livin' life together....

Last read

Currently reading , Law of Success , Under The Dome , As A Woman Thinketh , and a body language book. I love reading..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I WORK IN RETAIL.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Spanish, french, italian, apache and dutch..
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I LOVE THE LORD.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference