Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Beckley, WV, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tan leg Juliet looking for her redneck Romeo...

In her own words

Well, I'm a 43 yr old single mom. I enjoy life to the fullest. I love to hang out with my kids and friends when I'm not working. I am a nurse at a local hospital and my intentions are to further my education in the near future. I really enjoy caring and helping people. When I do have some free time I like to do just about anything outdoors. I like to go camping, fishing, 4-wheeling, take long walks and i even go hunting when i have the time. I love sports also-football, wrestling, baseball/softball..just about any sport out there i enjoy going to or just watching it on tv. My kids are very involved in sports and I enjoy every minute of it. I love to cuddle on the couch on a rainy day, love to hold hands while taking a long walk (in the rain or under the stars). I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I'm not afraid of trying new things. There's alot to life and I want to live it to the fullest. If you want to know more all you got to do is ask... The music I listen to is just about anything...just depends on my mood. I mainly listen to country while driving unless I'm jamming to my Bon Jovi cd...LOL. I am a strong willed person. I have a big heart and I have alot of love to give to the right person. I just haven't found the right guy yet. I just want someone to love me for me. I don't want somebody to try and change me. I only ask for the man I'm with to work with me not against me. I want someone thats not afraid to show their emotions and not afraid to tell me whats on their mind. Honesty is a must. I don't like liars and cheaters. I basically want someone to spend time with and to have fun with no matter what we are doing together.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like just about any type of music but country would probably be my 1st choice. I can watch just about any type of movie from horror to cartoon.

For fun

I'm an outdoorsy type of girl, I love to take long walks, go camping, fishing, love going to sporting events and yes even hunting when possible. I love to spend time with friends and family and just have fun. Love to dance and laugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference