
AnnieOakley357

39 year old woman | Wabash, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for an outdoorsman

In her own words

I am a business woman and I love the outdoors. The outdoors is more than just a hobby for me. I prefer to date men who love the outdoors as much as I do. I love rugged men ;). Hunting, fishing, hiking, motorcycles, Ford Trucks!, atv riding, cutting firewood, gardening, ..... I love everything that has to do with the outdoors. And, yes, I enjoy typical girly stuff like shopping, getting my hair/nails done, etc. But I'm happiest when I'm in the outdoors. The outdoors makes my spirit happy happy happy. I attend church and it is important to me. The 3 characteristics that I desire in a man are: GOD, FAMILY, CAMOUFLAGE.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued an awesome Labrador/mix last October. I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY DOGGIE.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

my local Gym, the woods, the lakes, anywhere outdoors, Eddie Bauer store, my favorite gun stores, nail salon, bonfire, friends houses

College

Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

I'm one of those "crazy" people that tend to cling to their Guns, Bible, Family according to our president. haha

For fun

I love riding my Honda Shadow Ace 750 !!!Shoot Guns, Skeet Shooting, Fishing, Mushroom Hunting, Firewood cutting,I love going to my church/sunday school, time with friends/family, Love to play cards! Watching comedy movies that make me cry laughing

Last read

Unbroken: true story about Louis Zamperini (great book), 10 Stupid Myths that Christians Believe, Not A Fan, Books of the Bible, Killing Lincoln, Our Sarah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith in Christ is extremely important to me and will always be. If you don't have a real and personal relationship with Christ then please do not pursue me because you will be wasting your time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference