








50 year old woman | Chesterfield, MO, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where do I begin?!? My daughter Brooke...

In her own words

Where do I begin?!? My daughter Brooke encouraged me to get on Match. She even offered to write the profile for me, which made me laugh. Her profile of me would include "my mom is a neat freak and a laundry "natzi"... do not leave laundry on the bedroom floor because she will call you out on it and do the finger wave... i'm sure she would also write something in regards to me needing therapy to get over the loss of my dog Sanabelle. Yes, I'm still grieving the loss of my Golden Retriever. She was the best dog EVER and I do miss her terribly. Yes, I still cry when I think about the day I had to put her down. It was one of the most traumatic, painful things I have had to do... it still hurts. I volunteer at the Humane Society in Chesterfield Valley. It's therapy for me, I get to love on these dogs while they wait to get adopted into their forever homes. I grew up in Northern Ohio (Toledo area). I've got 4 brothers and 2 sisters. We are all very close. My family is very important to me. We are all pretty athletic. I've got a brother who was 3rd runner up in Mr. Fitness USA. Another brother who was on the Nike Golf tour and a sister who played college softball. My father was also on the senior golf tour for a short while. I am the only 1 out of 7 kids that never played golf. Although I like the sport and always enjoyed following my father on the course during his golf tournaments. I've got 2 kids. Brendan lives up in Holland, MI. and Brooke is here in the Lou. They are great kids and I thank God everyday for blessing me with 2 beautiful children. In my free time I play tennis. I love the sport and usually play 3-4 times a week. I also love a good movie and going out to dinner or just staying home relaxing with a good book. I like to be outside in the warm weather. Dinner on the patio or going to a cardinal baseball game with friends, wineries. I also volunteer at the Humane Society. What kind of man am I looking for? Someone who can carry a conversation, someone with similar interests, someone who's funny, witty, drama free, outgoing and who is genuinely a nice and sincere guy. If you play tennis, that's a big plus. I'm ready to make a move in my life and find that special someone. I do believe that fairy tales and happily ever after does exist. I'm looking for my prince charming could you be him?? ***** If you are a serial dater, don't contact me*** I've got a friend who has a success story with and suggested I give it a try. I'll try anything once...that's the daredevil in me... :) If you think we could be a match, send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I volunteer for the Humane Society. A passion of mine is spending time with dogs who are waiting for their forever home. I have a big (HUGE) issue with animal cruelty.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blue Sky, Chesterfield Valley, Clayton area, Cancun and Florida. I lived in Charlotte, NC for awhile. I love to visit there. I miss living there:(


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I'm all over the board with my taste in music. I like classic rock, soft rock, top 40, some county and hip hop. At the gym, I'm listening to Eminem, Jay Z, Fifty Cent, Tupac and Nelly. I'll leave it at that:)

For fun

I like to play tennis, and work out if my free time. I'm a huge Detroit Tiger Fan, so I love to watch them play. Taking long walks, trips to the winery, like to shop (I'm a bargain to find good deals).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Retail Management.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral