
Alt_girl85

29 year old woman | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I see life as a kaleidoscope, and want to find someone to share the ever changing picture.

In her own words

I am looking for someone that I can be myself with and they can do the same with me. To be able to have fun together and just be goofy at times. Also to go out and have fun or just stay in an hibernate. Trust and honesty are also a big thing in my life. I like to do many things and it's hard to put it all on here. I love music though I don't play anything. Art will always be a part of my life I have a degree in fashion, decided it wasn't what I wanted long term though I do love it so I am back in school for nursing while I work ful time. When I have spare time I like to read watch movies both new and old. I am a nerd, sci-fi and odd things interest me. I am just an off-beat person that has many different interests tattoos, piercings, anything vintage, horror movies and other scary things, yep I love zombies, but I am just being me. I do have tattoos and piercings so you will have to be ok with that, will probably get more tattoos, though I can hide them all and look conservative if I need to. I also love spending time with my friends when I find the time. Traveling to new places is also a passion for traveling there are so many places I have never been and want to go when I can afford it. I want my passport to be full one day. I don't have a specific type of person that I am into I am just looking for someone that clicks I guess for lack of a better way to describe it. Message me if you would like to know more/ want to get to know me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

None of my favorite places are hot spots. I like smaller bars though the Pub is nice.

Favorite things

Metal music, off beat local music, concerts, tattoos, art museams, photography, exotic food, festivals, traveling, history, movies, horror films, halloween, carnivals, dancing, nature.

For fun

I love to watch movies both new and old in almost and genre. I love to listen to music and discover new bands I have never heard as well as go to concerts. I enjoy outdoor activities when the weather and my schedule permits.

Last read

Currently reading Outlander it is a series of books recommended to me by a friend and I am hooked so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Retail Manager/designer/model/student
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral