Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bothell, WA, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
U and I could be more than just vowels... ;)

In her own words

About Me: My friends will tell you I can make a stiff drink, I am not afraid to speak my mind, and can have fun in any situation. I'm a hopeless romantic, avid book reader, Seahawks fanatic, and board game champion. I love to dress up with no place to go, but know how to get dirty too! Music is almost always playing, and my tastes are broad. I'm known to wear my heart on my sleeve. Sarcasm is my first language. Recently trying to tap more into my creative side, I dabble in painting, writing, and crocheting (don't laugh at the last one!). I am an independent person that's worked hard for what I have, but would like someone to come home to at night. But enough about me! About You: Confidence, laughter, respect, and a kind heart are what I am looking for in a partner. I don't believe in having a "type". Like you, I'm searching for someone to be my confidante and life long friend. A man willing to dance with me, cook me breakfast in bed (I'll do the dishes!), challenge me, make me laugh till I cry, and that can enjoy spending as much time as I do with family! You have your own interests and goals you are looking to share with someone. Chivalry is not dead! You've read this far, you might as well send me a message and we can see where this leads!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I'm afraid of birds... no joke.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Little coffee shops, or local pubs to just relax and enjoy good company! I'm still exploring this area. Woodinville is a favorite to try new wineries. Any place with a view of the water is going to win me over. Camano Island is my happy place :)

Favorite things

Seahawks football. Any type of dessert, or a good IPA. Babies. Some place with a water view. Netflix. Road trips. Getting lost in a book.

For fun

I love anything that can get a random group of people together! Meeting new people, socializing, cooking a meal together! I'm a movie junkie, music festivals, plays, sporting events, comedy shows, or using yelp to try a new bar or restaurant.

Last read

Having a kindle lets me download all sorts of free books! Some are terrible, and some are great! There is always something I am reading to relax and unwind at night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a well known retail company. Was transferred and moved to the Eastside in July 2014.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am looking for a partner that has a relationship with God, and is willing to share that with me. It is important to me to raise my children in church, just as I was raised.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference