








31 year old woman | Shippensburg, PA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm outgoing, athletic, and full of life. God, Family and Friends mean the world to me. I'm independent, driven, and want to be challenged.

In her own words

I am an independent woman who isn't looking for someone to take care of me, but rather challenge me to become better. I'm looking for my partner-in-crime. I've always been very driven in life and grounded in my faith. I definitely have a sarcastic side, but all out of fun. I love to laugh and have a positive outlook on life and love. I have always been a huge sports fan. I was a huge tomboy growing up and was usually the only girl playing football at recess. Sports have been a huge part of my life and I've learned (and continue to learn) many valuable life lessons through them. I was fortunate enough to play two sports in college (basketball and golf) and am even more fortunate now to work in intercollegiate athetics. I take my job very seriously and I absolutely love what I do. Family is also a huge part of who I am.Friends, too, are some of the most cherished of life's blessings. For fun, I love hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy trying new things and hitting the town. I try to get out to sporting events, concerts, the movies, etc. I am originally form Philadelphia and much of my family still lives there today so...I'm a fan of all the professional Philly teams. I enjoy traveling and am more than willing to take a trip just about anywhere. I also love the beach, hot weather, and all that fun stuff that comes with it. If any of this sparks your interest, feel free to message me. Let's give it a try...what's the worse that can happen?!?!?

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bistro71 is a favorite of mine in Chambersburg. Love the beach, love going wine tasting, listening to some live music, and trying new things.


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Music- Enjoy various genres...Country, Pop, Oldies, Soft Rock TV- Don't get to watch much tv, but when I do it is mostly sports or Chelsea Lately Food- love all kinds and am up for trying new things. Don't like Peanut Butter!!

For fun

I love sports...playing and watching. Love to have some beverages by a fire, going out to eat, movies, drinks with friends, and being social. Love hanging out with friends and family!! Love being outdoors, on the water, at the beach, or by a pool!

Last read

Last thing I've read that wasn't required for class would have to be 50 Shades of Grey!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Work in Higher Education-Athletics Administration
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral