








30 year old woman | Seabrook, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Please don't be a weirdo.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone with interesting perspectives to share and who can keep me laughing. A strong sense of loyalty and integrity are very important to me. Life is an adventure and I'd love to build a strong and lasting partnership with someone I can share life with. I enjoy mentally stimulating conversations and I'm a huge dork. However, I really love to laugh so it's not all serious business. In fact if we find humor in every area of life, all the better. My humor is dry and I enjoy witty, astute observations. I'm a big fan of Arrested Development, John Stewart, Gawker, Reddit, Cards Against Humanity, Veep, etc. So if you like any of these things, we will get along just fine. Usually I can find a way to have a decent conversation with just about anyone and I'm a very social person. I believe it is important to be around people that inspire you to be your best self and people that you can inspire the best out of in return. I try to be open minded and loving because you never know what someone might be going through at any given moment. In a partner I expect a lot, however I do not expect anything more than what I am willing to give in return. It is important to nurture and care for relationships. I would like to find a partner that I can enjoy life with. Someone that I can welcome into my life and they can do the same in return. By no means am I afraid to be single. Yes, I'd like to find a great relationship, have a family, etc. However, I want to do it right and am not willing to settle just to say that I have it. Faith is a must! I am not an avid church goer or super religious by any means. However, it is a part of me that I acknowledge is there and would like to explore further. As said before, I would like to find someone that can help me grow in my faith and I can help them grow in return. This is an important area of my life that I would like to nurture.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lounges, exploring new spots, etc.

Favorite things

I enjoy experiencing life. I'm always up for trying something new and exciting whether it's movies, cuisine, music, etc.

For fun

I'm always up for an adventure! I love to spend time with my daughter, family, and friends. I enjoy being out in the world in whatever capacity whether it be going to a movie, chilling out, or trying something new.

Last read

I rarely sit still for long but I love books. I listen to one to two audio books a week while commuting to work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in the process of getting through school. I have a long road ahead of me but have also come a long way considering I'm balancing school & raising a child on my own. I hope to get my Masters as well as many other certifications.