Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Time for the charm bomb to explode

In her own words

Let's see, I have a Master's degree in counseling from Texas Wesleyan University and I currently work at a nonprofit organization counseling kiddos. I love my job and I'm passionate about what I do. I love the Lord with all my heart, but I curse a little. I have been boxing to keep in shape (its the BEST) for about two years now and I weight lift to mix things up. I'm close with my family. I have dinner with my parents pretty often and still go to Rangers Opening day with my younger brother and sister every year. I prefer tennis shoes to heels, but I look forward to the occasions that call for me to get dressed up. I live for Texas country, a good book, my Texas Rangers, drinks on a patio, and chips and queso. I hate being tickled and sometimes I feel like Tina Belcher is my spirit animal. I'm looking for a man who can carry on a conversation, who doesn't mind joking around, and who is okay with dating someone who works in a tough field. I hear some difficult things at my job which is why I have to laugh constantly in my off time. If you can make me laugh you've pretty much got me. I like guys who are driven and who are passionate about what they do. I feel like being a counselor you learn to be emotionally mature pretty early on so any guy who can be honest about what he wants while still being respectful is always a good thing. I have my moments where I may want to go out and be social and I also have my weekends where I just want to stay in to watch movies and eat snacks in workout clothes. Kudos to guys who wouldn't mind doing either!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas Wesleyan University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Brunch, a well made drink or well crafted beer, catching up on my shows on my DVR after a long day, new books, tea and reading before bed, looking up new restaurants/bars on Yelp and then trying them, quoting lines from my favorite shows and movies.

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts. I've been to tons, but still have a few people I want to see. I love to read when I get time. I love sports. I am always up for watching them live. I'm a home teams kinda girl because my daddy raised me right.

Last read

I am currently in between books (I usually am). I am reading "I Am Malala" and "Pride and Prejudice" just to keep things interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently counsel kids of all ages at a nonprofit organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in psychology and a Master's in Professional Counseling from Texas Wesleyan University.