Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Albany, NY, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today" - James Dean

In her own words

Hi, I'm a fun, compassionate, down to earth person who is seeking the same. I'm loyal to a fault and am very caring and also very passionate about what life has to offer. I am NOT a serial dater. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, I've been doing that just fine for years. LOL I'm simply looking for a partner. Oh, one thing guys - if you're looking for a "granola girl" I don't want to waste your time because that's not me. I proudly admit I'm a "girly girl". LOL That being said I don't kayak, dig in the dirt and I refuse to live without electricity. LOL I wear makeup, do my hair and enjoy "girlie" things. I don't want to act like a man. LOL I enjoy a variety of things - hockey, I'm very involved in horseback riding, photography, cooking, music (I enjoy everything from Beethoven and Mozart all the way up to Led Zeppelin LOL), concerts, dinners out, dinners in and sometimes a nice relaxing evening in with a good bottle of wine and someone special. I'm always up for some interesting conversation. I'm a happy, well-adjusted person and I am seeking the same. No psycho ex-wives or girlfriends please LOL. I don't take myself too seriously and enjoy good jokes and humor. I like to surround myself with positive people who look at the good in things rather than the bad. I consider myself polite and a bit old-fashioned. I can dress up for a cocktail party or jeans and a jersey for a hockey game. I'm a huge animal lover so if you are too that's an extra plus in my book! Best of luck to everyone in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Antigua, St. Maarten, Barbados, NYC, Canada (Hockey Hall of Fame)

Favorite things

Hockey, horseback riding, animals, music, concerts, movies, wine tastings, traveling, reading and spending time with my family and friends.

For fun

During the hockey season I love hitting a New Jersey Devils game, going to concerts, horseback riding, movies, cooking, dinner out or dinner in with good wine and someone special, reading and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

The Heart Shaped Box



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Czech/Austrian mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree