Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

outdoordawn25

39 year old woman | Cedar Rapids, IA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only get one life so why not live it to the fullest!

In her own words

I live a very busy life and it's been hard finding that special someone I want to be with so thought I would give this a try! I'm friendly, confident, outgoing, positive and love living life to the fullest. I live hard/play hard. I'm looking for someone who wants to get out there with me to see what life has for us together. I enjoy being outside biking playing sports (volleyball, golf softball). I have season tickets for IA football games, love Wrigley Field want to get to more pro-football games. I enjoy cooking grilling out or going out for a nice quiet supper. I've been introduced to wine tasting over the last few years and would love to have someone that could broaden my horizen a little more. I enjoy going out with friends for drinks and also curling up on the couch to watch a good movie. I've made myself a promise to vacation more often....I've fallen in love with the beach and it calls my name on a regular basis. :) I come from a big family....youngest of 6! My family is my inspiration and my support. They've all played a big role in molding me into the person I am today and I love them all for that! I've always wanted a big family of my own but am ok knowing I may not get the time to have children of my own. I grew up a farm girl outside of a small town. I still enjoy going out to the farm and running around on the 4-wheelers, playing catch with the nieces nephews and teaching them new sports every time we're together. We come from a long line of playing cards so I hope you know a little bit about Euchre. I work for a local financial institution in the Real Estate area so I tend to work a lot of hours. I love my job so I don't mind the extra time I put in. I workout 4-5 times per week in the morning. I'm a regular spin finatic, do my own cardio mix, weight routine starting running for the first time this past year. I ran my first 5k this past fall and can't wait to continue and expand what I can do! Well, that's just a little bit about me. If you find yourself interested in the same things...give me a shout!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars with friends, karaoke and a little Golden Tee. LOL! I also enjoy live bands both indoors & outdoors.

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide range of music. I love going to concerts! I don't watch a lot of T.V. shows, I prefer movies.

For fun

I play volleyball, golf and workout. Playing cards and hanging out with my friends. My weekends in the fall are filled with IA football & tailgating. Biking trails, boating & local wine tasting (not in that particular order...)

Last read

The last thing I read today was an appraisal.....I know, you're jealous! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree