Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

combatprincess

44 year old woman | Wichita Falls, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New day New Beginnings...figure it out as we go.

In her own words

I am extremely hard working and enjoy what I do. I love to cook and go to concerts, athletic events, or just bum at home as I am rarely there. I like to workout as it's a major stress reliever and makes me feel good about myself. I would like my date to be concerned about his fitness from the stand point of general health and NOT just physical as I hope NOT to be solely judged on appearance. I do love to shop and have worked in fashion, so I am confident my appearance will impress. What woman doesn't want to be complimented? However, I would hope to be looked upon by the eyes of man who sees my internal beauty, my mind, heart, and soul. Eventually, I'd like to believe you only have eyes for me and not wondering eyes of all the other women out there. In other words, YES I love to hear occasionally what you think of my outfit, or hairstyle, but hope you will also devote enough time or pay attention to my values, thoughts, feelings, and find my personality traits to your liking too. Relationships require work and external beauty fades in time. I want to find a man that I can appreciate regardless of what he looks like OR how much money he spends on me. Those things don't last as long a friendships do, which I value way more. I'm open to new ideas and even adventurous at times. I have been skydiving, have my motorcycle license (no bike), and love to travel, but hard to plan on my schedule. I think what makes me unique is that I am simple and real and that's what I like in return. I believe in the golden rule of doing to others as you'd have them do to you. I am a women of faith and prefer to date men who are grounded in their faith as well. I like a man who can take the lead, but considers my feelings, wants, and needs in the process. I like attention, but don't like to have to ask for it. I want a guy who is confident and can take charge of situation, but considerate to my feelings and opinions. Just someone who is real and not "false advertising" and would appreciate same in return. I am flexible about most things, but can't tolerate smokers as I am major sensitive and you won't enjoy my company as it makes me ill. I love kids, but do not have any of my own. As a school teacher I see the lack of parenting so I truly don't mind if you have kids, but not as a first date or get to know you meet and greet--I take each day as it comes, but prefer not to deal with drama or get stuck "fixing" what someone else has damaged. I'd like time to get to know you and see what might develop. If it's there… great, if not, no hard feelings. First Date: Again, I am a simple girl. Old fashioned dinner and movie sounds nice, but prefer interactive activities so that we can talk or interact. Picnics and hiking when the weather's nice or watching game on TV while playing board games. I also love when a guy takes the lead and puts some effort into wowing me or creating opportunities to get to know me as well as showing me what he likes. Not sure what to think of the process yet, a little scary to put myself out there, but I am willing to give this a try for the right kind of guy. Prefer honesty, loyalty, and funny. I believe in the golden rule of doing to others as you'd have them do unto you. I like to try new things and am open to new adventures. I lead a hectic work schedule, but love my job so appreciate someone with compassion and understanding. I'm also still figuring out how all this "online" dating is supposed to work so be patient at my uncertainty, or upfront from the beginning so as to NOT WASTE each others time.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't personally have any pets as I am not home a lot; therefore, don't want to neglect any creature. However, I love dogs as a child we always had a dog. I am small town country girl so all kind of pets were in my childhood

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Church on Sunday, athletic events of my students, concerts, back porch swing, and don't laugh but I'm into home improvements so I often hang out at places like Lowe's dreaming up ideas and planning budgets for projects.

College

Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX

Favorite things

Body combat and power pump weight training. Love all kinds of music; concerts, playing in the rain, walking on beaches, listening to the ocean, riding motorcycles (no longer have one), like to plant a garden someday, hanging with friends, family,etc

For fun

Going to movies or just staying home for a quiet night at home. Grilling, sitting on back porch swing watching the sunset and the stars come out (unless it's cold out). Also love the rain and still have tendencies to dance in it given the chance.

Last read

As a teacher I read a lot which often leaves little time for personal fun reads. I have some assigned reading or books for Sunday school. Many books on list for fun I'm getting to eventually, and quick reads include projects for the house.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I teach HS Spanish by day and English to Adults in the evenings.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in TX, but learned Spanish from family background and my profession.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to Fairway Baptist Church
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Spanish and English Secondary Ed. By day I teach HS Spanish to kids and by night I teach English to adults.