
demosinger

46 year old woman | Gallatin, TN, USA | Seeking men 38-58 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Singer with a dream, will serenade you.

In her own words

I am a warm, caring, loving person with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a Christian that is interested in going to church, but not legalistic. Someone that can appreciate the goals and dreams/drive of his partner and be supportive. Someone that loves animals and cares for others. Looking for a confident, attractive, affectionate person. I am a singer/songwriter, who performs with my band as much as we can. If this is an issue for you, please don't respond, I moved here to Tennessee to do all I can to fulfill a God given talent and really work hard at it. I am originally from Bryn Mawr, PA, but have lived in many states. My all time favorite state is Colorado, love the Rockies. I went to boarding school as a child, or rather a brain washing institue, but thank God for forgiveness to move past barriers. I am well grounded, realistic, but also have dreams I intend to see to fruition. I attend church regularly. I try to study the Bible every day, even for five minutes. Again, not legalistic, but am realizing that if God is not in my life, nothing else really matters. When I have time, I like to visit nursing homes and help at the local animal shelter. Nothing like helping someone else to help yourself, especially when you are down. Try it, you'll love it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two cats, a 15 year old Maine Coon I've had all his life. I have a rescue kitten, whose mother was dumped at my house while expecting. I re-homed her siblings and mother, but kept the runt of the litter. She is s Siamese cross. Crossed with?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rollerblading, icecream, a fire on a cold night.

College

Keene State College, Keene, NH

Favorite things

My new favorite TV show is ABC's Nashville as I was cast in the show two weeks ago.

For fun

Workout, rollerblade, write music, practice vocal exercises, play with my cats, horseback ride, visit nursing homes, help at local animal shelter.

Last read

Killing Lincoln. Am now onto Killing Kennedy and the Four Hour Work Week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Strong belief in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied Computer Science.