Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oxford, MS, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles of Cleveland, MS

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
tired of lonely but wont settle.

In her own words

 Honestly, I don't think that there are actually any out there. I'm here to meet new friends in the hopes of maybe finding my best friend. The friend that I couldn't possibly see living my life without. If you think that you might possibly get a "one night stand", a "booty call", a "friend with benefits"... from me then you might want to keep looking. I am seriously tired of the game. I am tired of liars, cheats, thieves.... I'm truly tired of it all. I'm not a cold hearted person by any means. I trust fully until that trust is broke and all it takes is one time. I pretty good at silently reading people. So, if you think that you are going to get your game on with me, you are sadly mistaken. I love my friends dearly and am always there for them when they need someone to talk to. Everyone says that I am easy to talk to and can have them telling things that most don't know. I'm just a country girl at heart. I love being outdoors and will do just about anything once maybe twice. I'm not hard to please. I can sit at home with some good movies or take a weekend road trip. I enjoy hunting, fishing, back road riding, horse back riding, 4-wheeler riding, of course shopping, cooking out on the grill.... I am a single mother of two beautiful children. My son is 14 and my daughter is 9. They are my world and come before anything else. I love children and they seem to love me, so I have many other children that call me their "other mama". I am a very independent woman... It isn't that I like being this way, but have learned over the years to rely on no one. Until I see that I can depend on someone, I won't. It is all because of broken promises, and people not standing true to their word. I know that all of this sounds like I'm a very broken person but that isn't the way that I am trying to come across. Once you get to know me I'm a great person with a very huge heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy finding the perfect spot to watch the sunset... whether it is sitting on the beach or in the mountains preferably in a secluded area. I love going placed that I have never been, especially those little hole in the wall places.

Favorite things

Sitting on the porch listening to the rain, finding the unique stores that are stuck off in the alley somewhere... Honestly just spending time with that right person and getting to know them. And taking th children to places they have never been.

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything from staying at home cuddling on the couch with a good movie to getting in the car for a spur of the moment trip. I enjoy being outdoors... camping, hiking, 4-wheeler riding, horse back riding...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral