
sawyer8899

46 year old woman | Shrewsbury, MA, USA | Seeking men 44-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends and possibly more. Live your life with the one you love and loves you.

In her own words

I am a very open-minded, straightforward (sometimes blunt),considerate and warm-hearted person. I am a sincere friend and a resourceful helper. I am fun and adventurous. I am forever curious and understanding is my constant motivation. I make rational and logical decisions. I respect truth more than rosy words. I am a devoted mother to my child. I love traveling with the right person to explore wonderful places and different cultures; I enjoy great food with the right partner, but usually don't enjoy cooking especially according to a recipe; I make effort to stay healthy; I like to watch intensive/informative movies and TV programs, PBS world, 60 minutes, Steve Colbert, Jon Stewart; listen to NPR radio On Point, read Times and The Economist. I care about things happening around the world. I believe that communication and honesty are the two most important things in a relationship. Relationship often means responsibility, compromise and collaboration in addition to romance and love. It is a boat where two people need to row in the same direction, in calm or stormy water. I believe that a good and healthy relationship can help both grow. I am looking for someone who shares my values and views, someone who I can laugh and cry together with, someone who is trustworthy, kind and loving, who is successful, confident and open-minded, someone who is mature enough to take care of himself and his loved ones, someone who is passionate about life and brave enough to be frank. If you are that one, please let me hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii (ocean and sky), Italy(food, art and ruins), Barcelona (sun and the sand sculptures). New places and different cultures always fascinate me. I'd love to explore more places.

Favorite things

Broad range of musics, not too load and with good rhythms. I enjoy pop and rock, classic, country, jazz, RB/Rap, and Asian,Arabic,Middle East musics. I like Alicia Key,Coldplay,Nora Jones,Adelle,Celine and more. Also Spa, facial and a good massage.

For fun

Spending time with my child has been the No.1 thing for me after work. I am passionate about news and politics. I enjoy watching movies, browsing internet, talking with friends and simply relax or work around house.

Last read

I am a constant reader of Times, The Economist. I'd love to have more time to read great novels and hopefully have my own book one day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral