Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Wallingford, CT, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you cook?

In her own words

Do you cook? Hi, I just moved to CT, but still work on LI. I'm a professor, I work year round and work hard to take time off. I just got back from a week long hiking and camping trip in Shenandoah and had a blast. I have an annual national parks pass and like to use it when I can. Besides running from bears, I generally hiked myself silly and ate beans cooked in the can and tuna melt quesadillas. Classy, I know. Oh, and you had to pay to shower, so I didn't. ;) At home, I try to do little things to make my life a little nicer and lower my stress. I've been making terrariums in pickle jars. I know hilarious, but essentially free. And I've also decided I should be able to grow bonsai trees. Not so sure about this, but i have some saplings growing and copper wire on hand. You know, you have to have goals. I also love shopping at "Lush." If you've never been there, you should walk by a shop. It smells heavenly. So, my house is littered with too many bars of soap and black pots of lotion. As a result, people who wash in my house end up smelling like lemons, herbs, and orchids. Haha!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Fancy bubble bath, french perfume, places to sit where I can put my feet up, afternoon naps, sunset drives with the windows open, stargazing, opera, folk concerts at coffee houses

Last read

I've been rereading a lot of books lately for some more mindless entertainment. Hamlet is one of my favorites, my copies is almost completely destroyed. Its the old paperback copy my mom used in HS. I've also decided to reread many classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral