Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Synchronicityzzz

37 year old woman | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Am I the only woman around who would rather watch paint dry than read 50 Shades of Grey?

In her own words

Originally from Wisconsin and take no offense to being called a cheesehead. Love NC for its temperate climate and diversity. Enjoy being equidistant from the beach and the mountains. I realize this appeals to many, but means a little something extra to someone who grew up surrounded by cornfields. I enjoy running trails and kayaking, although I’m far from an outdoors(wo)man. I will school you on the basketball court. Find fulfillment in spending time with my close friends and family. Am grateful for my son and the amazingness he represents in my life. Love the process of acquiring knowledge would be a career student if I could get paid for it. I equate the Fall with football – Go Badgers and Packers! I prefer the Big 10 to the ACC but know that’s blasphemy in these parts. I’m guilty of adding tasks to my to-do-list that I’ve already completed just so I can cross them off. I’ve been described as unassuming, and take that as a compliment. I’ve also been told that my genuineness is one of my greatest strengths. I am drawn to working with tough populations in tough settings (think Clarice from Silence of the Lambs). Enough about me. I am looking for a man who is self-assured but not narcissistic. I’m attracted to someone who is driven professionally, has a strong work ethic, and still finds a way to make the lady in his life a priority. I’m drawn to men who are both athletic and intellectual. A man that can cook gets brownie points in my book (ok, that’s an understatement, men cooking=SEXY). I find chivalry endearing. If your humor is a bit on the sarcastic side and you are a champion trash talker, then we will get along.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling anywhere to see my friends…we are all spread out! Las Vegas, Boston, Los Angeles, Chicago...

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Ms. Pac Man, hard working men, watching my son's sporting events, reading, looking at Real Estate listings and daydreaming, educating myself on the world of finance and business, comfy beds.

For fun

Love working out and staying healthy, although I'm definitely a work in progress. Recently joined Crossfit - LOVING it! Enjoy local food scene and farmer's markets.

Last read

Trying to make more time for reading…current magazine subscriptions: Money, Kiplingers, Fortune, Health, Cooking Light, Travel & Leisure, Food & Wine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Have a part-time private practice, in addition to my full-time job. Looking to expand my practice and have been working on a business plan. Any business savvy individuals out there? I'd love to pick your brain.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a hard-working girl from the midwest with German roots...brats, beer, and cheese are staples
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith keeps me grounded and helps me find meaning in the mundane.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral