
495263

47 year old woman | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the other piece of the puzzle!!!

In her own words

I am a forty three old girl who feels like I am in my twenties. I am full of life and ready anyday for a great road trip. I would like to find the match who would love to play games and do crazy things, just to have fun. Nothing illegal. But chinese red light at a stop light, walking into a resturant and it just be the two of us and tell the host we have seven kids in the car and we want to know if they have enough seating and see their face turn color. I love country music. I also like alot of rock/pop songs. I like Maroon 5, Three Doors Down, Lifehouse, etc. Someone to tell their innermost feelings and is not uninhibited about it. Can openly express their feelings and could trust me. Everyone wants someone to love. I used to believe in soul mates, I don't kow if that is true anymore. i would like to find out. I am very outgoing after I get to know someone and have always been called the life of the party. But I can sit back and be reserved as well. You may see throwing popcorn on friday nights at the movies to the little kids in front of me. I just don't want to always be bored. I believe we all have a purpose in life, and mine is to help other people. I try to do that daily. My children are very important to me, and if someone doesn't like kids they don't even need to bother. I have a twelve year old, hunter, who lives with me. I have favorite movies and favorite songs. and I am very passionate about alot of different things. if you are seeing someone please don't waste our time, I go out with one person at a time and decide how i feel about them. I don't have 3 or 4 on the string. Please be as courteous, can't wait to hear from you, if any of this sounds interesting. Also, I am open to someone elses hobbies, that is just expanding my horizons. Good day mate, tracy aka 495263.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

if i found my match I would like to take him to the mountains and stay in a chalet in Tenn. I would love to take a cruise to mexico, I have never been. we would go to outback, go tot the beach, swim, boating, jet sking, fishing, etc.

College

Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

favorite thing to eat is anything from Outback, and I am a slurpee junkie from 7-11. I like to watch movies with friends and eat takeout, or whatever, i like sports and LOVE nascar, my guy is JR i love boats & dea sea fishing

For fun

i am a big country music fan, I always listen to cmt, or a cd. I love going to country concerts. I am the type to be spontaneous and say let's get in the car and go for a road trip spontaneously. I like chinese red light in the middleoftown.ran out o

Last read

The latest from joel osteen. i enjoy his books alot and get alot of insight about life as we know it. We should (or I) look at the glass half full instead of half empty. i think maybe we should be concerned for someone else instead of ourself



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I only work part time. So, I thought this would be a good way to meet someone.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
let me just say in a question before I answered I would probley not want more kids. I do not want to physically have more children. If someone has some I don't have a problem of being their for children if the right person comes along.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
i have a relationship with Jesus Christ, but I am not stuck thinking if i don't make to church this sunday I am going to hell. I only wish I was more discplined to take my little boy every weekend to sunday school.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
i graduated high school and had been taking college classes in the 11th and 12th grade. I then got a job and kept taking classes, I worked for a real estate broker and went and got my realestate lic. I started having children, ran out of lettters.