

29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality over quantity.

In her own words

About me: I wake up every day with enough energy to power a small city. I love yoga, kids and great whiskey (though not necessarily in that order.) - I also just moved to LA about 3 month ago. Working out and eating healthy is a big part of my life... I enjoy vegan food ( I am not vegan ) and everything organic. It is important for me to meet someone who is very health conscious and enjoyed living a balanced life. One of my greatest passions is travel. I have been very fortunate to visit quite a few places but I have even a bigger list of places to go. I fly to visit my family 5000 miles a way once a year and I love spending time in my home country. I would like to make Los Angeles my home and have a family of my own one day. I am looking for someone who will enjoy spending our time together. I think no matter what we are doing, the company is what matters most. I am independent. After moving across the globe I have long proven that I can stand on my own; however, I would like to find someone that I can trust and rely on. You can always count on me in return... I always stick to my words and the most loyal person that you will ever meet. About You: You're taller than me. You've got a great job you love but that doesn't control your whole life. You're not afraid to choose the restaurant and make some plans. You think chivalry is still alive. You are compassionate and understanding. You treat each person with respect and make the best of every situation. You are outgoing, genuine, kind and open minded Tell me this: What is your idea of a perfect (first) date?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nobu Malibu, Katana, Cafe Gratitude, Pool at Mondrian, Sky Bar, SLS.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I like being productive so even on weekends I have to get things done. Learning new things is the most productive thing to do, I love working on myself and setting new and exciting goals in my spare time.I got read of cable television a few years ago

For fun

With the right person anything is fun! - I enjoy hiking at the Runyon, getting some organics at the farmers market, traveling, reading and the beach.

Last read

7 Habits of Highly Effective People - the best book I read so far, after 4 Hour Work Week. Also love "The 5 Love Languages" - a must read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference