
Rinlovely

30 year old woman | North Little Rock, AR, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 170 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love living & laughing. I'm honest and some people hate it. Looking for someone to enjoy life with...every aspect of it.

In her own words

I'm outgoing. I even talk to strangers in public like I know them sometimes. I love to make people laugh or smile or feel great. Even the smallest friendly gestures can change a person's attitude immediately. I like helping people out when I can. Comes with having a huge heart. Music is healing. I can't remember a time in life that I didn't use music to make me feel better. I love most types. I believe there's a song that somehow describes any moment. I love spending time with my kids and family. They are the biggest part of my life. We all get together and have so many laughs every time. My kids are amazing little people. I can think of them at any point in time and and have many reasons to smile. I choose to surround myself with awesome people. Can't go wrong with that. I'd love to find someone that I can talk to about anything at all. Someone as intelligent as I am, if not more. Someone that is serious, yet silly. Fun-loving, yet responsible. Someone who isn't scared to take a chance once in awhile. Someone who is about regularly putting forth effort in a relationship and not just coexisting. Romance. That's an important thing in any relationship. I have no expectations beyond meeting new people and getting to know them. I have hopes of finding someone good for me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel as often as I can to my hometown to spend time with my family. That's Van Buren, AR. I don't get out much when I'm home so I don't know where the hot spots are in the Little Rock area.

College

Remington College–Little Rock Campus, Little Rock, AR

Favorite things

I love almost all music. I believe there's a song for everything. My favorite thing ever is laughing. I try to have fun in every single situation. I love to joke around a lot. I love watching sports. I like lots of different foods.

For fun

Most of my time is devoted to my kids. Outside of that, I love watching footballbasketballsome baseball, spending time with family, movies, books, shopping in small amounts, crafting, games, being outside when the weather is nice.

Last read

The last thing I read was the series of novels by Janet Evanovich, The Stephanie Plum novels. They were pretty funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a call center for medical insurance as a customer service representative.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference