
prettygirl4674

48 year old woman | Quogue, NY, USA | Seeking men 49-63 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Diamond in the rough waiting for you to find

In her own words

I'm witty friendly kind and sweet. I'm also pretty sexy and smart. I am fun loving and sincere with many attributes one would desire to be with. I am financially established and ready to meet that special person. If you are a passionate successful, genuine person I would like you to email me. You won"t be disappointed and I promise to email you back. There is so much to say about me but I will leave that up to you once we meet. What I can say for now is that I grew up with the traditional values of family life. I love to cook and I love to cook for someone who likes good food. I am capable of being in a loving relationship and can be very loyal especially to someone who treats me like a lady. I would like someone who can appreciate everything about me especially when I make you laugh. I have been told I can be quite humorous at times and will always put a smile on your face. After-all life can get tough at times and I know how to go with the flow. I do like fine dinning even though I mention I love to cook but I can be perfectly happy just sitting by my fireplace reading a good book or watching the waves from the ocean along the sandy beaches. I get great pleasure out of donating money to my favorite charity and one of them is that of which are those friendly animals known as dogs and cats among others. I can get dressed up for a special occasion or can be comfortable in jeans or trendy clothing. I take time to keep myself looking good and I am very passionate when it comes to my career. I like to hold hands when I feel close to someone and I especially like the simple things in what life has to offer. I like to host parties but I also enjoy quiet time being with someone special. I look forward to meeting someone who has similar interests as I do and someone who has the right chemistry we both will need for a long lasting relationship. Until then I look forward to meeting with you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hamptons LA NYC

Favorite things

Love to read and love to go out to dinner and enjoy shopping. Movies sometimes

Last read

Steven King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in Business Administration and MA in Education