
MoonlitPearl

42 year old woman | Deep River, CT, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
sun 75 handsome, thoughtful boyfriend beach waterfalls happy daughter=perfect life

In her own words

11 days until my cancelled membership activates. I would love it if I met someone on this site, but I haven't found anyone worth my time, love & care for the past 4 years on Match. I am just Old fashioned, 1/2 Southern 1/2 New Englander. I am respectful, like chivalry, want to take care of the ones I love, value family. I want to be spoiled in return. I like vacations, the beach, waterfalls, etc. I am self sufficient, am overly competent in most things and am tired of weak, addicted guys that think they are so fab. The ones that don't take care of their children are the worst. I doubt I will find anyone in this area that is actually a healthy, upbeat, financially solvent, person, but- who knows. I will not date guys that are shorter than me, or don't fall within my profile parameters. Really- thanks for looking, but- I'm not settling. I am happier when the sun is out & classical music is playing. How about you?

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love snorkeling in the warm water of the Carribean or central america, California, Belize, Colorado- -Locally-- You can find me usually at one of the shoreline beaches--or on the CT river --checking out a little hidden river inlet

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

silky material , shooting videos or skeet,riding horses-exploring unknown places preferably near seas and oceans. A nice seafood dinner, with the seafood that we caught that day- Hopefully the lobster traps were full!! Evening gowns, lotion, massages

For fun

I will try most things at least once- I really love water,boating,photography,festivals, live good music, rollerblading, laughing, hiking, swimming, going hiking, travelling, road trips, laughing at things that went wrong-

Last read

Wired, Popular Science, Designing with stone, Landscape Architecture Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Born in Lexington KY. Had best of both worlds when growing up- beautiful inland horse country and beautiful Conn. Sound with a beachcottage right on it
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I decided to convert to Judaism
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to UCONN for 2 1/2 years. Then I transferred to University of Kentuky Graduated with Bachelor of Science in Landscape Architecture-minor in Art