Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MoonlitPearl

42 year old woman | Deep River, CT, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its A Beautiful Day. Don't let it get away!

In her own words

Hi there! I am looking for a man between the age of 37-48, to have a great, one of a kind relationship with. I love to laugh, the beach, explore, adventure, create, cook, photo. I am a Mom of a 13yr old , and a nurturer. I'm honest and trustworthy and fun. I can't resist giving everything to the people I love. I get along well in different situations- from fancy parties to camping on the beach. I like to go out, but also like to stay in- especially if there is a fireplace involved. I'm looking for my one and only. Eventually, I would like to end up living on or very close to the beach- or a fun city. Or both. I don't like to be freezing cold. I love children. I tend to be very affectionate with the men I adore, and doting. Please do not contact me if you have many tattoos, piercings, or are an avid fisher or hunter. If you are a gentleman, thoughtful, helpful, laid back, an interactive dad, active, and like good music, please contact me. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and have a wonderful evening!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love snorkeling in the warm water of the Carribean or central america, California, Belize, Colorado- -Locally-- You can find me usually at one of the shoreline beaches--or on the CT river --checking out a little hidden river inlet

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

silky material , shooting videos or skeet,riding horses-exploring unknown places preferably near seas and oceans. A nice seafood dinner, with the seafood that we caught that day- Hopefully the lobster traps were full!! Evening gowns, lotion, massages

For fun

I will try most things at least once- I really love water,boating,photography,festivals, live good music, rollerblading, laughing, hiking, swimming, going hiking, travelling, road trips, laughing at things that went wrong-

Last read

Wired, Popular Science, Designing with stone, Landscape Architecture Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Born in Lexington KY. Had best of both worlds when growing up- beautiful inland horse country and beautiful Conn. Sound with a beachcottage right on it
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I decided to convert to Judaism
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to UCONN for 2 1/2 years. Then I transferred to University of Kentuky Graduated with Bachelor of Science in Landscape Architecture-minor in Art