Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, United States | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you look for the best in people and situations, you usually find it.

In her own words

Do you like a sweet southern accent? Well, you will love talking to me then. I grew up in a little south Georgia town. I have traveled all over the world though. I even lived in Europe for two years after college. It was quite an interesting experience, but I got really homesick for sweet tea, sunshine and my mama. I have lived in Atlanta for the past 15 years and love its easy distance to the beach or mountains, the mild climate, and the people. I am ready to travel again though and have a big trip in Europe planned for this summer. I am a down to earth, drama free, church going, fun loving, kind of girl. I love to laugh, flirt, run, and play. I choose to find the best in people and situations even when that is hard sometimes. I have lots of friends and I enjoy spending time with them dancing, laughing, running and sometimes just sitting on a porch swing. I am a girlie girl, but I wear cowgirl boots as often as possible. In the summer, flip flops are good, but barefoot is better. I like to dress up for work, but on the weekends you'll usually find me in jeans and a ponytail. I work hard to take care of those I love. I am blessed with three fabulous, smart, creative and funny children. I have devoted myself to them for most of my adult life. My boys are teenagers and busy with their own sports, academic and social activities. My daughter is a social butterfly so she is often off doing things with her friends. This leaves me wondering what to do now??? I want to have some fun too. I keep my dating life separate from my kids. I am honest, but I do not want to complicate their lives. This may not always be the case, but for now it is best. I like men who are confident, smart, respectful, responsible and kind. If you like to spend time outdoors exercising, working and/or playing, we might have fun together. If you like to play and laugh, we might hit it off well. Send me an email and let's get to know each other. Are you ready for some fun??? Sent from my iPad

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have a very funny, sweet, enormous yellow lab named Georgia. She's the sweetest thing ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty simple. My favorite places are where my favorite people are happiest. I love nature and simple things. I like to try new experiences and step out of my comfort zone.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

People are much more important to me than things. I do love technology and gadgets though. I don't watch much TV, but I do love sappy movies.

For fun

I mostly spend my free time with my children and enjoying their sports and interests. I like to get away for adult company, when I can. I enjoy going to concerts, museums, out for coffee, or just a walk in the park on a pretty day.

Last read

I am reading The Hunger Games right now because I have a middle school son who loves the series. I usually read several books at once. Some for pleasure and some for graduate school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree