Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

missmjc

37 year old woman | Tewksbury, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
seeing what's out there.....

In her own words

Honestly, I don't know how to write a profile that will make some guy want to date or even get to know me. I could write something lame like, "looking for my prince charming, I like long walks on the beach, candlelight dinners, birds singing, sunshine and rainbows blah blah crap crap" So here it goes a little about me and what I'm looking for Me 1. I'm extremely shy in person, hence why I've decided to join a dating website 2. I'm petrified of driving and therefor I don't. 3. I can be sarcastic and at times perverted 3. I ran in a 5k and want to eventually run a half marathon. 4. I hate dressing up 5. I come from a big family (10 siblings) 6. My favorite food is leftovers 7. I give great advice 8. I've been on a quest to find the perfect steak and cheese sub 9. I hardly sleep 10. I'm an aspiring writer(I have a few unfinished projects) 11. One of my favorite movies is Shawshank Redemption 12. I tend to set outlandish goals (like no coffee for a year) 13. My favorite desserts are Tiramisu and Strawberry shortcake 14. I'm very quiet unless you get to know me or I've had a few drinks 15. People think I'm mean, but I'm really nice once you get to know me. What I'm looking for. 1. We have to be attracted to each other. I'm not looking for a model, but yeah we have to be attracted to each other. 2. Sense of humor, hmm yes because sometimes you just have to laugh even when you're having a shitty day 3. You can't be shy, because that would never work. We would just be two people sitting there staring at each other.. Awkward.... 4. Dominant, I'm naturally submissive, but I'm not looking for some creepy guy who gets off controlling every aspect of his woman's life. 5. You have to like amusement parks, especially the spinning rides. 6. If you know how to cook great 7. You can't be the jealous type. 8. If you're someone who loses his temper easily, then yeah you're not for me. 9. You have to be patient and understanding 10. I'm not expecting you to treat me like a royal princess, but you have to treat me good. Um ok. sooo that's the best I could do...

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two cats named Jacob and Harley. I also have two geckos named Lola and Lulu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have a favorite hot spot

College

University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of movies as long as it has a good storyline and actors that can act. Some of my favorite shows are; Dexter, homeland, breaking bad, board walk empire, family guy, the big bang theory, game of thrones, scandal. modern family.

For fun

Writing, reading, video games, concerts, plays, surfing the web, and hanging out

Last read

Sundays at Tiffany's



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a wholesale company in the A/R department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm portuguese and was born in Sao Miguel (St. Michaels) Azores. I came to the states when I was 2 1/2 and became a U.S. citizen in my early 20's.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral