Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lmfshrunner

38 year old woman | Hanover, PA, United States | Seeking men 37-50 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm ready to get out there again, active, funny, smart, with a heart of gold.

In her own words

I am a very honest, hardworking woman, who takes pride in everything that I do. I truly believe in honesty, accountability and respect. . I am content with a nice dinner out, just as I am cooking at home, enjoying a glass of wine or a cold craft beer and great conversation. I am a big sports fan, as a Baltimore native I'm loyal to my Orioles and Ravens, I love going to games or sitting at home watching (yelling) at them. As a mother of two, my children have taught me patience, understanding, and acceptance. They have made me a much better person. I am able to listen more clearly, process things before I speak, see things from others points of view, and accept people and things for what they are and not for what I think they should be. My children are my number one priority, always have and always will be. They have their father, and I'm not looking for a replacement, but the man that I'm with has to be a positive role model for them, and must understand that they will always come first. I'm hoping to meet a friend first, someone to spend time with, explore new things with, laugh out loud with, and someone to keep me on my toes. I enjoy working out at home or the gym, and running, so you should be active to keep up with me. I'm a busy woman, but not too busy for the right person, I'm not a nagger or a smotherer, I believe in having your own space as well as time together. That being said, I'm not interested in settling down after the first date, nor do I want to be pressured into jumping into a relationship, but I'm not interested in a fling or one night stand either. I'm not afraid of commitment but I don't want to rush into anything. If it's right it'll happen, if it's not meant to be so be it. There's nothing wrong with dating, getting to know someone, enjoying their company, and taking things slowly to see where they eventually may lead. I have a big heart, a big softy I've been told, but that is what makes me, me, I love that about myself and I'm not going to change that. I always try to treat everyone as I like to be treated. I have always and will continue to go out of my way for people, even when they would not do the same for me. Please if you wink at me, state your interested in me or "like" me, take the time to message me and tell me why, and I'll be sure to do the same in return. And, last but not least, I have tattoos, that doesn't mean I'm a biker or I'm in a gang, another common misconception. I like my tattoos I chose them carefully, and they are a part of me, so if you don't like tattooed women, I'm sorry, but I'm not the one for you. My pictures are all very recent, so please have a recent picture of yourself, while physical attraction isn't the most important, it is important.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Annapolis, Maryland. Baltimore's Inner Harbor. Downtown Frederick, Maryland. Lancaster and Gettysburg, PA.

Favorite things

Cooking, baking, livening up my home by refinishing old furniture pieces, reading, and great intellectual conversation.

For fun

I enjoy any sporting event. Cookouts, wine festivals, art and music festivals. Hiking, sightseeing, to name a few.

Last read

As much as I love to read, I haven't done much of it lately. I enjoy history, and novels that contain depth, insight, and make you really question things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a major healthcare company in south central Pennsylvania. I love what I do, and don't consider a minute of it work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference