Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Donna_allheart

42 year old woman | Rock Creek, OR, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Portland, OR

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest each moment of everyday and to do so with someone special is the greatest gift!!

In her own words

I am ALL heart and am a very loving person who was born to care for others! I'm looking for someone who is caring, honest and wants to live life to the fullest! I want to continually grow in my life. I want to learn from another person, as much as be able to bring something to the table and have them learn from me! I LOVE to laugh and am able to laugh at myself, at the same time, I am an easy audience to make laugh! I love being a goofball and being silly... especially around children. I adore children and welcome any serious partner's children in a loving relationship and will treat them as though they are my own!! I am confident in who I am, yet humble. I do realize that I make a presence in a room, not because of my looks, but due to my personality and positive vibe. My friends tease that I could talk with a door knob and make it feel at ease... so at least you know I am not intimidating and am a pleasant person! In addition, I am a leader in life, but I do NOT have a controlling personality. I am very laid back and easy going, I am just one to take the reigns when needed, and am very proud of that feature. I am the kindest person you will meet, as many of my friends introduce me; however, I am not naive and will not be walked on! I am serious about a relationship and am looking for a best friend, as well as a partner in life! I will not dissappoint in the bedroom, as I am an EXTRAORDINARILY PASSIONATE person. At the same time, I am not looking for any booty calls or friends with benefits type of relationships. Done that, been there... moving on! I do not spend time in the bars... I would rather spend time at home or with my true friends! I am very cultured and intelligent, as well as, have a very diverse background! For instance, my parents live in Thailand for the past 20 years; therefore, I have been to the other side of the world quite ofter! I love to talk but am also well known for my ability to listen. Also, I am very affectionate and want honesty and faithfullness in a relationship to say the least... a solid foundation is soooo important and I will not settle for less!! As for activity and fun, I love many Pacific NW activities during the spring/summer time (and fortunately our Indian summers!) Camping, white water rafting, music concerts, etc etc! I spent the last 2 years of high school and college in Hawaii, so the outdoors is my passion! I am fortunate to have friends to do this all with; however, they all have kids and while I am eager to include them, there is mucch to consider when planning these events. So, it would be nice to have a partner to hang out with and be able to take off at a moment's notice and make our own memories! If this all sounds good to you, shoot me an e-mail! There is sooo much more to me, so e-mail if you would like to learn more! In the meantime, take care and namaste!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any Beautiful beach... I grew up on Maui, so I am a sucker for beaches! yet, the mountains also sing to my soul! Any day on Mount Hood is a good day to me! At the same time, a boat in open waters is a dream, as well!

College

University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

music, camping, hiking, movies, time with friends and family, arts/crafts

For fun

I spend time with friends mostly! In the summer, I love outdoor concerts and camping. In the winter, it's movies and arts and crafts or time with loved ones!

Last read

Tuedays with Morrie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I returned to school last year to go into social work and eventually work in social services. Initially, I was thinking Immigrant & Refugee Social Services, but school has opened new doors that I am considering. It'll be fun to see where I wind up!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Vietnamese (although no one can ever tell!) and half German descent...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My spiritual belief is that we are ALL faces of God and the answer is not in a church, but in your heart, the spirit of another, the trees or wind... so, I know he is with me at all times. I don't feel the need to attend services to talk with him.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a term or 2 away from getting my BS, as I had to re-do my math and language classes this past year to have them count for my degree. Once that is done, it's PSU and their Social Work master's program!!