Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Lake Mills, WI, United States | Seeking men 34-44 within 200 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello...I'm me..just me!

In her own words

Hmmm.... how to start this off. Here's the challenge we all face to communicate your true self and set yourself apart from the "rest". Well my way is just to be me I guess. What is left for you as you read this message is not only a whole lot about me, but my voice and kindness to understand that I say all that i am about to say with humility and kindness. Ok -let's get started.... I believe first and foremost to find love you must love yourself. I am very blessed to have many wonderful people and blessings in my life and I can truly say that I do love myself and my world. [INSERT HUMILITY here]. Now I could say that there is someone missing in my world, but my perspective is that there is room for someone to make world brighter and for me to brighten their world. That's what you should be looking for...if not..please keep moving [INSERT KINDNESS here]. There's so much more that I can type here for you to stare at this static screen and read and some of it will capture who I am and what I'm looking at, but there's more.... shall you get to know that? Here's a little about me first and then we will get to you. I'm a pretty simple, laid-back, adventureous and generous person. I love to cook and keep a pretty healthy lifestyle. I work out daily and love being outside. I am not high maintenance, well at least in some areas. I don't spend an hour getting ready, I can leave the house without make up on! I do like to eat good food and enjoy a nice glass of wine, so yes I may be a bit picky in that department. I can mow a lawn and run the snow blower (although both are my least favorite chores!) I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty! My family and faith are a very important parts of my life I am looking for that special someone to add to all the blessings I have in my life. All in all I'm used to taking care of myself and looking for a partner to add to complete the already beautiful picture that is my life. So now about you....first and foremost you aren't some weird creep-o on this site looking to prey on women or be a scammer. (Sorry if that sounds harsh for you non-creep-o's...just had to put that out there!)[INSERT KINDNESS HERE] I am looking for my best friend first, and a lover second. Confidence and courage along with a willingness to communicate and trust are just as sexy as your hands and your abs. I am looking for someone with a sense of adventure, who will explore with me, and allow me to explore on my own. My independence is as important to me as the happiness of that special someone I am with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two pups - both rescues who stole my heart!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destination is the beach, anywhere near the water. I have been to some pretty amazing beaches and am always in search for one better than the last. In Madison I love the Terrace, Picnic Point, The Great Dane, Murimoto for sushi


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

The Farmer's Market. My family. A cup of coffee in the morning. A quiet Sunday afternoon. Running and feeling your heart beat strongly in your chest. A great bottle of wine and someone to share it with

For fun

Anything related to food and wine! I'm always searching for inspiration for the next meal I am going to cook. I love the farmer's market and go to Whole Foods just for fun! I'm a nerd I know ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my job, but do all I can to not make it my entire life. I remind myself every day how lucky I am to have the job that I do. I work from home and travel from time to time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is a big part of my life because it gives me some sense of guidance and peace in this crazy world!
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from the UW Madison with a BA in History. It was a great learning experience and unfortunately or fortunately I am doing nothing with my degree, but I learned a lot after the fact that also got me to where I am today!