Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mmancino

33 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Next stop Pottersville....

In her own words

I have read tons of different profiles, I've seen funny, basic, tons of adjectives, short blips with comments for a message, rundowns, you name it. So here it is: I'm quirky- I vacuum 2 twice a week and scrub the grout between my tiles with a tooth brush. I love Mr. Clean magic erasers. I love peanut butter and jelly but not smushed together, one side peanut butter the other side jelly (jam actually but I can make do with jelly). I'm obsessed with comfy clothes and own a pair of sweatpants with an original price tag of $100. TV- because I can't live without it The first thing I do when i wake up in the morning is turn on the tv. Good morning America gets my day going. I have seen every episode of friends at least 100 times, ok ok exaggeration but you get where I am going. I JUMPED on the Breaking Bad, homeland, walking dead, sons of anarchy, house of cards, scandal bandwagon. I Love Lucy reminds me of my grandmother. "it's a show about nothing. Well it has to be about something. No no it's about nothing. For example what did you do today? I got up and went to work. There you go that's a show." Perfectionist- I consider this my best work attribute that doesn't carry into my personal life. When given a project at work I research until I exhaust all avenues, I ask a million questions, I read, re- read, get another opinion and re-read again. I don't put anything on paper until I am absolutely positive there are no flaws. My co-workers admire me for that. In my personal life I make a decision based on gut, no information, just a feeling. So welcome to my house, there is disorganized organization. Passionate- if I feel strongly about something it shows. I'll give you every fact, angle, quote from a book; my heart felt opinion to make you change your mind. I'll accept your opinion and I'll play devils advocate. However, I will always be right even when I admit I'm wrong. Independence- if you met me in a bar you'd never think I was truly a loner. I cherish my alone time, whether it be reading a book, watching a Yankee game, shopping online, beauty therapy or cleaning. I need time to do my own thing. So who am I- a woman who thinks entirely too much, loves laying in bed with a good book and no distractions, passionate about work, girly, shops too much, watches TV and can quote lines from one of the best sitcoms of the '90s. "You're giving me it's the not you it's me routine. Oh if it's anybody it's me" (to paraphrase). If you haven't guessed by now we probably won't get along. What do I want from you- acceptance. I'll never be that perfect specimen. I love pizza, I can sleep all day or work 15 hrs. I don't always answer the phone or want to hang out. My best friends are few and far between and my dad will always have my heart. I will however give you independence, comfort you when you need it, provide guidance on picking the best tv shows, scrub your bathroom with a toothbrush, disorganize your organization, read a book for you and give you a summary, provide my opinion whether you want it or not, and help you find you your inner quirkiness. So Let's laugh until we fall on the floor, read the newspaper (or Huffington post) during a boozy brunch on a Sunday morning, embrace all the awkwardness of dating someone new, and engage in witty/ sarcastic/ intelligent conversation (whatever your heart desires). I never followed the straight and narrow path but the twists and turns created the woman I am today. I know you'll just love her, after all, I do.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a puggle named Parker. He could be the laziest dog on earth but I love him to death!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monte Carlo, Florence, Chicago, the meat packing district, my bed, Disney WORLD, the beach, Vegas baby, Yankee stadium

College

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

TV shows-sons of anarchy, walking dead, blacklist, castle, vampire diaries, homeland, breaking bad, game of thrones, Seinfeld. Favorite Books- Confessions of a Shopaholic, the Shining, Red, Adored, the Kennedy brothers Favorite Movie- Goonies

For fun

Read, travel, go to baseball games (LET'S GO YANKEES!), relax on the beach, sunday fundays, movie marathons, and hang with friends and family.

Last read

Last read- the maze runner Current read- the maze runner 2 the scorch trials check back for updates :) I'm an avid reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Performance Measurement Analyst- Public Service Electric and Gas Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral