Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChefAnn83

32 year old woman | Roanoke, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a change...

In her own words

I am a professional Chef and work takes up the majority of my time right now. I thought I would try something new in the dating world. I consider myself a social extravert. However, I enjoy my down time. I also like sharing my time with a partner. I love cooking and enjoy many other activities. I am incredibly passionate about traveling and music. I love going to the theater and live concerts. I have been known to 'bust a move' on the dance floor and hope the man I am seeking likes the same. I am looking for a passionate, humorous, romantic, intelligent, driven, family oriented man who is willing to teach me things that I do not know. Email me something interesting to stimulate a conversation. ********* Only serious inquiries please. I am seeking to find a long term commitment, not casual dating. Please send me an email if you care to know more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs, small and large. I enjoy riding horses. Cats I take on a case by case basis....

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Asia, Australia, San Francisco, New York City, Charlotte, Charleston SC, Asheville NC, plenty more places, I will tell you more later...

Favorite things

Girl Scout Cookies, particularly Thin Mints, red wine, bourbon, impromptu surprises, live music, the beach, fresh flowers, herb gardens, lying in bed on a rainy day, wood burning fireplaces, boats, shooting sports, and most outdoor activities.

For fun

I love traveling domestically and abroad, going on spontaneous road trips, dining in and out, new food experiences, live music, dancing, attending live sporting events, reading, and exploring new places. I will try just about anything once...

Last read

Heat by Bill Buford (culinary memoir)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Line Cook
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Raised Catholic but never confirmed, received into the Episcopal church in high school. Go to church every now and then.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AAS in Culinary Arts through VWCC and currently finishing a B.S. through MBC Interested in Graduate work at UVA