
Dragonfly4573

43 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOOKING FOR THAT SPECIAL GUY WHO ENJOYS BEING ACTIVE, EASY GOING, HUMOROUS, LIVES LIFE TO THE FULLEST , and LOVES SPORTS

In her own words

So, about me... hmmm, where do I start? I think my strongest personality quality is that I'm extremely easy going. I don't take life's hiccups too seriously and try to use whatever stumbling blocks that come my way as a learning experience. In fact, some of my hardships have ended up being some of my most amazing experiences. It's somewhat ironic how life helps you realize what you're capable of. I enjoy laughing, which also is a great way to tackle any issue that comes along. I try to live life to the fullest and look forward to the great adventures that lie ahead. I love opening up my eyes and experiencing the world around me, which is why one of my passions is traveling. I've been to Greece, Italy and Spain to name a few places. When I'm not out exploring the world and pretending like I'm Christopher Columbus, I enjoy entertaining and staying active. It's not unusual for me to grab a group of my girlfriends and have them over to my house for one of my famous meals. I make amazing food! Ha, Ha!! Which, is also why I like to stay active. I go on walks everyday after work and spend my weekends hiking in the mountains or doing yoga. So, who I'm looking for.... hmmm, where do I start? I tend to enjoy men that are pretty independant and have a pretty stable idea of who they are and where they're going. I'm pretty open to new experiences and what I can learn from any guy I date. Also, to sound like probably every girl on this website, I'd like a nice guy, kind, passionate, loving, patient and someone who can make me laugh. If you can make me laugh, I'll make ya one of my famous meals!..... Just be prepared to possibly go on a walk with me after dinner though!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grease, Italy, the Islands

College

City Colleges of Chicago, Wilbur Wright College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Watching football with a glass of wine and hoping my teams wins...Go Bears

For fun

I like to watch movies and enjoy a great football game, hiking at Redrock and I can't get enough of good music at live concerts... nothing quite like it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job because I have fun helping people feel better on the exterior while making new friends in the process. It's easy for me to to connect with people because I work so closely to such a wide variety of people.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree