
Sugargirl321

36 year old woman | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you want to be sad, live in the past, If you want to be anxious live in the future, if you want to be happy, live in the now...

In her own words

Well, lets see... it is always so hard to write about yourself but I will try... I am a transplant from the pacific northwest, and have been here eight years now. I adore the weather and abundance of things to do here in Southern California. I don't think that I will ever leave! I am a very easy going person, make friends easily, and love to laugh. All my friends describe me as the "outgoing" one. I enjoy being outside, and exploring new places. I am a lover of little animals, mainly small dogs and cats. I like going to local dive bars and pubs, (being from Washington, I love beer) and singing karaoke. (My friends and I are karaoke junkies and we enjoy trying new venues every week.) I also like the ocassional night in, making dinner and opening a bottle of wine. On a typical weekend off, I like to hike, play my guitar, go wine tasting, see a live band, or explore with my friends. So what am I looking for in my match? I would like to find someone that is social and likes to be out and about and try different things. I do look much younger than I am, and am a young spirit, so I would love to find someone that is young hearted as well.I like to exercise and take care of myself, so I would appreciate someone who is active as well. I am looking to meet some new people, make some new friends and maybe more. If any of this sparks your interest, go ahead and send me an email! I'll write you back if I think we're a match :) Im a big believer of chemistry in person, there is so much lost in a profile. Good luck with your search~

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Malibu,Vegas, Solvang and Disneyland.

Favorite things

In no partcular order:,lattes, cheeseburgers, kissing, snuggling, the mindy project, american horror story,karaoke, baby animals,hiking, laying on the beach and wine tasting.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends either at thier homes or at the local pub. I also love to go out and about, to the beach, santa monica, santa barbara and ventura

Last read

The secret- I am really into the idea of how you thoughts can shape your life. I also just started reading 50 shades of gray...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a hardworking RN. I work 12 hour night shifts which can be crazy-but at least its only three days a week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in psychology from Washington State University. Go Cougs! I also have an associate degree in nursing science.